Staff Directory

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Bailey, Mark
Head of Historical Sound Recordings
mark.bailey@yale.edu
(203) 432-6977
Irving S. Gilmore Music Library
Bailey ,Monte
Access Services Assistant
monte.bailey@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Bailey-Dillon, Molly
Library Service Assistant
molly.bailey-dillon@yale.edu
(203) 436-8846
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Baker, Jonas
Frontline Services Assistant
jonas.baker@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7189
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services
Balassa, Judit
Catalog Assistant
judit.balassa@yale.edu
(203) 432-0760
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Cawley, Renee
Archives Assistant Beinecke Library Tech Services
renee.cawley@yale.edu
(203) 432-0338
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Baricz, Carla
Librarian for Literature in English and Comparative Literature
carla.baricz@yale.edu Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Collections (DASHRS)
Barnett, Lindsay
Collection Development Librarian
lindsay.barnett@yale.edu
(203) 785-2883.
Harvey Cushing / John Hay Whitney Medical Library
Bartels, Robert
Archives Assistant
robert.bartels@yale.edu
(203) 432-6514
Manuscripts and Archives
Bartlett, Helen
Music Librarian for Technical Services
helen.bartlett@yale.edu
(203) 432-0493
Irving S. Gilmore Music Library
Barton, Melissa
Curator of American Literature, Drama and Prose Writings
melissa.barton@yale.edu
(203) 432-2964
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Basilicata, Warren
Security Officer
warren.basilicata@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Security
Batten, Janene
Nursing Librarian
janene.batten@yale.edu
(203) 737-2964, (203) 785-2396 (YSN)
Harvey Cushing / John Hay Whitney Medical Library
Bazeley, Jennifer
E-Resources Metadata Management Librarian
jennifer.bazeley@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4328373
Technical Services
Beacom, Matthew
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
matthew.beacom@yale.edu
(203) 432-4947
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library