Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Femi Cadmus's picture Cadmus, Femi
Law Librarian
femi.cadmus@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7934
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Mara Caelin's picture Caelin, Mara
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
mara.caelin@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services
TCC27's picture Cahill, Thomas
Preservation Assistant
thomas.cahill@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Public Services and Operations
Mary Caldera's picture Caldera, Mary
Associate Director, Archival Description
mary.caldera@yale.edu
(203) 432-8019
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services
Ashley Cale's picture Cale, Ashley
Acquisitions Assistant
ashley.cale@yale.edu
+1 2034364693
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services
Laura Callery's picture Callery, Laura
Senior Curatorial Assistant
laura.callery@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1034
Yale Center for British Art
Brenna Campbell's picture Campbell, Brenna
Associate Director, Cons & Exhibition Strategies
brenna.campbell@yale.edu Preservation and Conservation Services : Conservation and Exhibition Services
Deborah Cannarella's picture Cannarella, Deborah
Writer/Public Relations Manager
deborah.cannarella@yale.edu
203-432-5794
Library Communications
Brian Canning's picture Canning, Brian
Public Services Assistant
brian.canning@yale.edu
203.432.1735
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Public Services and Operations
Patricia Carey's picture Carey, Patricia
Director of Communications
patricia.carey@yale.edu
(203) 432-4484
Library Communications
Maria Caride's picture Caride, Maria
Metadata Librarian, Spanish and Portuguese
maria.caride@yale.edu Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Erin Carney's picture Carney, Erin
Arts Librarian Drama/Theater/Performance Studies
erin.carney@yale.edu Haas Family Arts Library
Guiovanna Carrion's picture Carrion, Guiovanna
Latourette Acquisitions Assistant
guiovanna.carrion@yale.edu
(203)432-5295
Divinity Library
Ruth Carruth's picture Carruth, Ruth
Catalog Assistant
ruth.carruth@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7968
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services
Kim Carter's picture Carter, Kim
Catalog Assistant 4
kimberly.carter@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services