Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Femi Cadmus's picture Femi Cadmus
Law Librarian
femi.cadmus@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7934
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Mara Caelin's picture Caelin, Mara
Catalog Assistant
mara.caelin@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Mary Caldera's picture Caldera, Mary
Associate Director for Technical Services
mary.caldera@yale.edu
(203) 432-8019
Manuscripts and Archives
Ashley Cale's picture Cale, Ashley E.
Archives Assistant 2
ashley.cale@yale.edu
+1 2034364693
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
June Can's picture Can, June
Library Services Assistant
june.can@yale.edu
(203) 432-7574
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
Deborah Cannarella's picture Cannarella, Deborah
Writer/Public Relations Manager
deborah.cannarella@yale.edu
203-432-5794
Library Communications
Brian Canning's picture Canning, Brian
Library Services Assistant Library Manuscripts & Archival
brian.canning@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1735
Manuscripts and Archives
Patricia Carey's picture Carey, Patricia
Director of Communications
patricia.carey@yale.edu
(203) 432-4484
Library Communications
Maria Caride's picture Caride, Maria
Metadata Librarian, Spanish and Portuguese
maria.caride@yale.edu Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Joanna Carmona's picture Carmona, Joanna
Senior Administrative Assistant
joanna.carmona@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1072
Scholarly Resources
Tishshanna Carr's picture Carr, Tishshanna
Security Officer
tishshanna.carr@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security
Guiovanna Carrion's picture Carrion, Guiovanna
Latourette Acquisitions Assistant
guiovanna.carrion@yale.edu
(203)432-5295
Divinity Library
Ruth Carruth's picture Carruth, Ruth
Catalog Assistant Beinecke Library Technical Services
ruth.carruth@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7968
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Ian Cassell's picture Cassell, Ian
Materials Assistant
ian.cassell@yale.edu
(203) 432-9135
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
Jen Castellon's picture Castellon, Jennifer
Events Coordinator
jennifer.castellon@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7325
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library