Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Caelin, Mara
Catalog Assistant
mara.caelin@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Caldera, Mary
Associate Director for Technical Services
mary.caldera@yale.edu
(203) 432-8019
Manuscripts and Archives
Cale, Ashley
Archives Assistant
ashley.cale@yale.edu
(203) 436-4693
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Can, June
Library Services Assistant
june.can@yale.edu
(203) 432-7574
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
Cannarella, Deborah
Writer/Public Relations Manager
deborah.cannarella@yale.edu Library Communications
Canning, Brian
Library Services Assistant Library Manuscripts & Archival
brian.canning@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1735
Manuscripts and Archives
Carey, Patricia
Director of Communications
patricia.carey@yale.edu
(203) 432-4484
Library Communications
Carmona, Joanna
Senior Administrative Assistant
joanna.carmona@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1072
Scholarly Resources
Carr, Tishshanna
Security Officer
tishshanna.carr@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security
Carrion, Guiovanna
Latourette Acquisitions Assistant
guiovanna.carrion@yale.edu
(203)432-5295
Divinity Library
Carruth, Ruth
Catalog Assistant
ruth.carruth@yale.edu
(203) 432-7968
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Cassell, Ian
Materials Assistant
ian.cassell@yale.edu
(203) 432-9135
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
Castellon, Jennifer
Program Coordinator 2, Expert Resource
jennifer.castellon@yale.edu
(203) 432-7325
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Chabla, Katherine
Senior Curatorial Assistant Rare Books & Manuscripts British Art Center
katherine.chabla@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2815
Yale Center for British Art
Charczynski, John
Library Services Assistant
john.charczynski@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services