Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Jen Castellon's picture Castellon, Jennifer
Events Coordinator
jennifer.castellon@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7325
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Katherine Chabla's picture Chabla, Katherine
Senior Curatorial Assistant Rare Books & Manuscripts British Art Center
katherine.chabla@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2815
Yale Center for British Art
John Charczynski's picture Charczynski, John
Library Services Assistant
john.charczynski@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
Tom Charette's picture Charette, Tom
Manager, Building Operations and Facilities
tom.charette@yale.edu
+1 (203) 752-7502
Lewis Walpole Library
Rachel Chatalbash's picture Chatalbash, Rachel
Sr. Archivist
rachel.chatalbash@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8395
Yale Center for British Art
Olivia Chavous's picture Chavous, Olivia
Security Officer
olivia.ortiz@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security
Katy Chernova's picture Chernova, Katy
Catalog Assistant, Slavic & East European Languages
katy.chernova@yale.edu
(203) 432-1797
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Galadriel Chilton's picture Chilton, Galadriel
Ivy Plus Libraries, Director of Collections Initiatives
galadriel.chilton@yale.edu
(203) 436-5980
Library Administration
Cecillia Chu's picture Chu, Cecillia
Catalog Assistant
cecillia.chu@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5817
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Bernadette Cioffi's picture Cioffi, Bernadette
Senior Human Resources Generalist
bernadette.cioffi@yale.edu
(203) 436-1916
Human Resources
David Cirella's picture Cirella, David
Digital Preservation Librarian
david.cirella@yale.edu
(203) 436-9729
Preservation and Conservation Services : Digital Preservation Services
Paul Civitelli's picture Civitelli, Paul
Library Services Assistant
paul.civitelli@yale.edu
(203) 432-9676
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
John Clegg's picture Clegg, John
Director of Library Facilities and Building Operations
john.clegg@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1773
Library Security
Alison Clemens's picture Clemens, Alison
Access Strategist
alison.clemens@yale.edu
(203) 432-9029
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Digital Special Collections and Access
Raymond Clemens's picture Clemens, Raymond
Curator for Early Books and Manuscripts; Lecturer History
raymond.clemens@yale.edu
(203) 432-9278
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Collections, Research, and Education