Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Pauline Fagan's picture Fagan, Pauline
Director of Finance & Administration
pauline.fagan@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-4954
Library Business Office
Elisabeth Fairman's picture Fairman, Elisabeth
Chief Curator of Rare Books & Manuscripts British Art Center
elisabeth.fairman@yale.edu
(203) 432-2814
Yale Center for British Art
Gauhar Fell's picture Fell, Gauhar
Access Services Assistant
gauhar.fell@yale.edu
(203) 432-3211
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Todd Fell's picture Fell, Todd
Head, Rare Book Cataloging Unit
todd.fell@yale.edu
(203) 432-5178
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Michael Fernandez's picture Fernandez, Michael
E-Resources Acquisitions Librarian
michael.fernandez@yale.edu
(203) 432-1821
Technical Services : E-Resources and Serials Management : Acquisitions Team
Sofia Fertuzinhos's picture Fertuzinhos, Sofia
Research & Education Librarian for Bioinformatics
sofia.fertuzinhos@yale.edu
(203) 785-6362
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Academic Research and Education
Christopher Fiorillo's picture Fiorillo, Christopher
Request Resolution Specialist
christopher.fiorillo@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Library Collection Services and Operations : Request Resolution
James Fisher's picture Fisher, James
Archives Assistant
james.fisher@yale.edu
(203) 432-4689
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Marena Fisher's picture Fisher, Marena
Lead Catalog Assistant
marena.fisher@yale.edu
(203) 436-3887
Technical Services : Resource Discovery Services : Metadata Services
Moira Fitzgerald's picture Fitzgerald, Moira
Head of Access Services
moira.fitzgerald@yale.edu
(203) 432-2973
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
Angela Fogel's picture Fogel, Angela
Associate Director, Finance & Administration
Library Business Office
Sharon Forbes's picture Forbes, Sharon
Catalog Assistant
sharon.forbes@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-3890
Technical Services : Resource Discovery Services : Catalog Management
Ashunti Ford's picture Ford, Ashunti
Senior Administrative Assistant
ashunti.ford@yale.edu
203-432-7947
Library Collection Services and Operations
Michael Forstrom's picture Forstrom, Michael
Archivist
michael.forstrom@yale.edu
(203) 432-7215
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Robert Frankel's picture Frankel, Robert
Associate Editor
robert.frankel@yale.edu
(203) 432-1813
Benjamin Franklin Collection