Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Fagan, Pauline
Director of Finance & Administration
pauline.fagan@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-4954
Library Business Office
Fairman, Elisabeth
Chief Curator of Rare Books & Manuscripts British Art Center
elisabeth.fairman@yale.edu
(203) 432-2814
Yale Center for British Art
Fell, Gauhar
Access Services Assistant
gauhar.fell@yale.edu
(203) 432-3211
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Fell, Todd
Head, Rare Book Cataloging Unit
todd.fell@yale.edu
(203) 432-5178
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Fernandez, Michael
E-Resources Acquisitions Librarian
michael.fernandez@yale.edu
(203) 432-1821
Technical Services : E-Resources and Serials Management : Acquisitions Team
Fiorillo, Christopher
Request Resolution Specialist
christopher.fiorillo@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Library Collection Services and Operations : Request Resolution
Fisher, James
Archives Assistant
james.fisher@yale.edu
(203) 432-4689
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Fisher, Marena
Lead Catalog Assistant
marena.fisher@yale.edu
(203) 436-3887
Technical Services : Resource Discovery Services : Metadata Services
Fitzgerald, Moira
Head of Access Services
moira.fitzgerald@yale.edu
(203) 432-2973
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
Fogel, Angela
Associate Director, Finance & Administration
Library Business Office
Forbes, Sharon
Catalog Assistant
sharon.forbes@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-3890
Technical Services : Resource Discovery Services : Catalog Management
Ford, Ashunti
Senior Administrative Assistant
ashunti.ford@yale.edu
203-432-7947
Library Collection Services and Operations
Forstrom, Michael
Archivist
michael.forstrom@yale.edu
(203) 432-7215
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Frankel, Robert
Associate Editor
robert.frankel@yale.edu
(203) 432-1813
Benjamin Franklin Collection
Franz, Anna
Librarian 3
anna.franz@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4772
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services