Staff Directory

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Fagan, Pauline
Director of Finance & Administration
pauline.fagan@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-4954
Business Office
Fairman, Elisabeth
Chief Curator of Rare Books & Manuscripts British Art Center
elisabeth.fairman@yale.edu
(203) 432-2814
Yale Center for British Art
Falco, Thomas
Catalog Librarian for Rare Books, Historical Library
thomas.falco@yale.edu
+1 (203) 737-4790
Harvey Cushing / John Hay Whitney Medical Library
Fell, Gauhar
Library Services Assistant
gauhar.fell@yale.edu
(203) 432-3211
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Fell, Todd
Head, Rare Book Cataloging Unit
todd.fell@yale.edu
(203) 432-5178
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Fernandez, Michael
E-Resources Acquisitions Librarian
michael.fernandez@yale.edu
(203) 432-1821
Technical Services
Fiorillo, Christopher
Request Resolution Specialist Operations - Retrievals and Processing
christopher.fiorillo@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Library Collection Services and Operations
Fisher, James
Library Service Assistant
james.fisher@yale.edu
(203) 432-4689
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Fisher, Marena
Lead Catalog Assistant
marena.fisher@yale.edu
(203) 436-3887
Technical Services
Fitzgerald, Moira
Head of Access Services
moira.fitzgerald@yale.edu
(203) 432-2973
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Flash, Kenya
Librarian, Pol. Sci., Global Affairs & Gov. Info.
kenya.flash@yale.edu
(203) 432-3309
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Forbes, Sharon
Catalog Assistant
sharon.forbes@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-3890
Technical Services
Ford, Ashunti
Senior Administrative Assistant
ashunti.ford@yale.edu
203-432-7947
Library Collection Services and Operations
Forstrom, Michael
Archivist
michael.forstrom@yale.edu
(203) 432-7215
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Fortes, Edith
Acquisitions Assistant
edith.fortes@yale.edu
(203) 436-9270
Preservation