Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Claire Fox's picture Fox, Claire
Digital Preservation Librarian
claire.fox@yale.edu Preservation and Conservation Services : Digital Preservation Services
Robert Frankel's picture Frankel, Robert
Associate Editor
robert.frankel@yale.edu
(203) 432-1813
Benjamin Franklin Collection
Anna Franz's picture Franz, Anna
Assistant Program Director, Education
anna.franz@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4772
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Collections, Research, and Education
Dante Frazer's picture Frazer, Dante
Security Officer
dante.frazer@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security
Eric Friede's picture Friede, Eric
Head, Acquisitions
eric.friede@yale.edu
(203) 432-2975
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services
Raymond Frohlich's picture Frohlich, Raymond
Director of Client Services and IT Operations
raymond.frohlich@yale.edu
(203) 432-2965
Library Information Technology : Client Services and IT Operations
Alison Fulmer's picture Fulmer, Alison
Librarian, Archivist
alison.fulmer@yale.edu
203-432-1520
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Melissa Funaro's picture Funaro, Melissa
Clinical Research and Education Librarian
melissa.funaro@yale.edu
(203) 785-5321
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Clinical Research and Education
  •