Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Franz, Anna
Assistant Head of Access Services at Beinecke Library
anna.franz@yale.edu
(203) 432-4772
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Frazer, Dante
Security Officer
dante.frazer@yale.edu Security
Friede, Eric
Head, Printed Acquisitions
eric.friede@yale.edu
(203) 432-2975
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Frohlich, Raymond
Director of Client Services and IT Operations
raymond.frohlich@yale.edu
(203) 432-2965
Library IT
Frost, Michael
Library Services Assistant
michael.frost@yale.edu
(203) 432-1745
Manuscripts and Archives
Funaro, Melissa
Clinical Librarian
melissa.funaro@yale.edu
(203) 785-5321
Harvey Cushing / John Hay Whitney Medical Library
  •