Staff Directory

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Gable, Bradley
Frontline Services Supervisor Front Line Services
bradley.gable@yale.edu
(203) 436-8456
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services
Galindo, Danilo
Security Officer
danilo.galindo@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Security
Gallagher, Denis
Security Officer
dennis.gallagher@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Gallagher, D. John
Director of the Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
john.gallagher@yale.edu
(203) 785-5356
Harvey Cushing / John Hay Whitney Medical Library
Garcia, Jennifer
Senior Administrative Assistant
j.garcia@yale.edu
(203) 432-9040
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Milian, Rolando
Biomedical Sciences Research Support Librarian
rolando.milian@yale.edu
(203) 785-6194
Harvey Cushing / John Hay Whitney Medical Library
Garritano, Jeremy
Director of Research Support and Outreach Programs
jeremy.garritano@yale.edu
(203) 432-3310
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Garvey, Aletia
Library Services Assistant
aletia.garvey@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-5359
Harvey Cushing / John Hay Whitney Medical Library
Gates, Ethan
Software Preservation Analyst
ethan.gates@yale.edu
(203) 436-9487
Preservation
Gaudino, Leonard
Request Resolution Specialist, Operations - Retrievals and Processing
leonard.gaudino@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Library Collection Services and Operations
Gendron, Heather
Director of Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
heather.gendron@yale.edu
(203) 432-2642
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Giamattei, John
Collections Maintenance Specialist, Operations - Collections Maintenance
john.giamattei@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9231
Library Collection Services and Operations
Gibson, Pamela
Library Services Assistant
pamela.gibson@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-4346
Harvey Cushing / John Hay Whitney Medical Library
Gitlin, Basie
Director of Development, Yale University Library
basie.gitlin@yale.edu
(203) 432-9851
Library Administrative Services
Gitlin, Judy
Divinity Technical Services Librarian
judy.gitlin@yale.edu Divinity Library