Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Danilo Galindo's picture Galindo, Danilo
Security Officer
danilo.galindo@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security
Dennis Gallagher's picture Gallagher, Denis
Security Officer
dennis.gallagher@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
John Gallagher's picture Gallagher, D. John
Director of the Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
john.gallagher@yale.edu
(203) 785-5356
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Allison Gallaspy's picture Gallaspy, Allison
Librarian for Business and Management
allison.gallaspy@yale.edu
203-432-3157
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Brendan Galvin's picture Galvin, Brendan
Access Services Assistant
brendan.galvin@yale.edu Gilmore Music Library
Jennifer Garcia's picture Garcia, Jennifer
Senior Administrative Assistant
j.garcia@yale.edu
(203) 432-9040
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Jeremy Garritano's picture Garritano, Jeremy
Director of Research Support and Outreach Programs
jeremy.garritano@yale.edu
(203) 432-3310
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Aletia Garvey's picture Garvey, Aletia
Library Services Assistant
aletia.garvey@yale.edu
(203) 785-5359
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Access and Delivery Services
Ethan Gates's picture Gates, Ethan
Software Preservation Analyst
ethan.gates@yale.edu
(203) 436-9487
Preservation and Conservation Services : Digital Preservation Services
Leonard Gaudino's picture Gaudino, Leonard
Request Resolution Specialist
leonard.gaudino@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Library Collection Services and Operations : Request Resolution
Heather Gendron's picture Gendron, Heather
Director, Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
heather.gendron@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2642
Haas Family Arts Library
Pamela Gibson's picture Gibson, Pamela
Library Services Assistant
pamela.gibson@yale.edu
(203) 785-4346
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Access and Delivery Services
Kyle Gilmore's picture Gilmore, Kyle
Security Officer
kyle.gilmore@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Basie Gitlin's picture Gitlin, Basie
Director of Development, Yale University Library
basie.gitlin@yale.edu
(203) 432-9851
Library Development
Judy Gitlin's picture Gitlin, Judy
Divinity Technical Services Librarian
judy.gitlin@yale.edu Divinity Library