Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Zachary Haas's picture Haas, Zachary
Evening/Weekend Library Services Assistant
zachary.haas@yale.edu
2034320498
Gilmore Music Library
Eileen Hackett's picture Hackett, Eileen
Acquisition Assistant
eileen.hackett@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7973
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Kenneth Hajducky's picture Hajducky, Ken
Facilities Superintendent
kenneth.hajducky@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4321755
Building Operations and Facilities
Robert Halloran's picture Halloran, Robert
Senior Photographer
robert.halloran@yale.edu
(203) 436-4688
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technology and Digital Projects
Rebecca Hamilton's picture Hamilton, Rebecca
Acquisitions Assistant
r.hamilton@yale.edu
203-432-3445
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Roy Hamilton's picture Hamilton, Roy
Office Assistant
roy.hamilton@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
Abdul Hannawi's picture Hannawi, Abdelahad
Near East Catalog Librarian
abdul.hannawi@yale.edu
(203) 432-1081
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Rebecca Hatcher's picture Hatcher, Rebecca
Preservation Coordination Librarian
rebecca.hatcher@yale.edu
(203) 432-2960
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Dana Haugh's picture Haugh, Dana
Web Services Librarian & Coordinator of Marketing and Communications
dana.haugh@yale.edu
(203) 785-3969
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Technology and Innovation
Werner Haun's picture Haun, Werner
Assistant Chief Conservator for Collections Conservation & Housings
werner.haun@yale.edu
(203) 432-8739
Preservation and Conservation Services : Conservation and Exhibition Services
John Healy's picture Healy, John
Security Officer
john.healy@yale.edu
(203) 432-8002
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Eva Heater's picture Heater, Eva
Catalog Assistant
eva.heater@yale.edu
(203) 432-7883
Gilmore Music Library
Andrew Heisel's picture Heisel, Andrew
Assistant Editor
andrew.heisel@yale.edu
(203) 432-1863
Victoria Helwig's picture Helwig, Victoria
Library Services Assistant 4
victoria.helwig@yale.edu
(203) 785-5352
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Dale Hendrickson's picture Hendrickson, Dale
Sr. Director, Library Information Technology
dale.hendrickson@yale.edu
(203) 432-3383
Library Information Technology