Staff Directory

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Haas, Zachary
Evening/Weekend Library Services Assistant
zachary.haas@yale.edu
2034320498
Irving S. Gilmore Music Library
Hackett, Eileen
Acquisition Assistant
eileen.hackett@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7973
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Hajducky, Ken
Facilities Superintendent
kenneth.hajducky@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4321755
Custodial Services
Halloran, Robert
Senior Photographer
robert.halloran@yale.edu
(203) 436-4688
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Hamilton, Rebecca
Acquisitions Assistant
r.hamilton@yale.edu Marx Science and Social Science Library
Hamilton, Roy
Office Assistant
roy.hamilton@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Collection Services and Operations
Hannah, Carolyn
Retrievals and Processing Generalist Operations - Retrievals and Processing
carolyn.hannah@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5703
Library Collection Services and Operations
Hannawi, Abdelahad
Near East Catalog Librarian
abdul.hannawi@yale.edu
(203) 432-1081
Technical Services
Harding-Morick, Dorian
Library Service Assistant
dorian.harding-morick@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services
Harlow, Roongtiwa
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Southeast Asian Materials
roongtiwa.harlow@yale.edu
(203) 436-9848
Technical Services
Harrison, Murray
Senior Administrative Assistant
murray.harrison@yale.edu
(203) 432-1803
Preservation
Hatcher, Rebecca
Preservation Coordination Librarian
rebecca.hatcher@yale.edu
(203) 432-2960
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Haugh, Dana
Web Services Librarian
dana.haugh@yale.edu
(203) 785-3969
Harvey Cushing / John Hay Whitney Medical Library
Haun, Werner
Assistant Chief Conservator for Collections Conservation & Housings
werner.haun@yale.edu
(203) 432-8739
Preservation
Healy, John
Security Officer
john.healy@yale.edu
(203) 432-8002
Lillian Goldman Law Library