Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Mary Holder's picture Holder, Mary
Access Services Assistant
mary.holder@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Nadine Honigberg's picture Honigberg, Nadine
Administrative Assistant
nadine.honigberg@yale.edu
(203) 432-1864
Emily Horning's picture Horning, Emily
Director of Undergraduate Programs
emily.horning@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8211
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Undergraduate Teaching and Learning
Vanessa Hudson-Greene's picture Hudson-Greene, Vanessa
Acquisitions Assistant
vanessa.hudson@yale.edu
(203) 432-8799
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Ordering and Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
John Huffman's picture Huffman, John
Assistant Editor
John.huffman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1809
Benjamin Franklin Collection
Mary Hughes's picture Hughes, Mary
Library Services Assistant
mary.hughes@yale.edu
(203) 785-2855
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Access and Delivery Services
Michiko Hughes's picture Hughes, Michiko ヒューズ美智子
Catalog Assistant, Film Studies Emphasis
michiko.hughes@yale.edu
(203) 432-2786
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Ordering and Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Cha Chi Hung's picture Hung, Cha Chi
Library Services Assistant
chachi.hung@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8024
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Susan Hunt's picture Hunt, Susan
Senior Administrative Assistant
s.hunt@yale.edu Scholarly Resources
  •