Staff Directory

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Jacaruso, Amy
Editorial Assistant
amy.jacaruso@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1814
Benjamin Franklin Collection
Jackson, Shana
Office Assistant
shana.jackson@yale.edu
(203) 432-7593
Lillian Goldman Law Library
James, Kathryn
Rare Book Librarian
kathryn.james@yale.edu Lillian Goldman Law Library
Jascha, Jill
Continuations Management Librarian
jill.jascha@yale.edu
(203) 432-2365
Technical Services
Jefferson, Jordan
Reference Law Librarian
jordan.a.jefferson@yale.edu
(203) 432-8542
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Ji, Yue
Principal Full-Stack Engineer
yue.ji@yale.edu
(203) 432-9051
Library IT
Joe, Ansley
Conservatin Assistant
ansley.joe@yale.edu
(203) 436-9518
Preservation
Johnson, Clifford
Library Service Assistant
clifford.johnson@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7505
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Johnson, Elizabeth
Team Leader for Resource Sharing
elizabeth.p.johnson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1788
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services
Johnson, Soli
Circulation Assistant
soli.johnson@yale.edu
(203) 432-5288
Divinity Library
Jones, Susan Chase
Senior Administrative Assistant
susan.jones@yale.edu
(203) 432-1810
Library Administrative Services
Joyner, David
Office Assistant
david.joyner@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Collection Services and Operations
Jungeblut, Samuel
Resource Sharing Specialist
samuel.jungeblut@yale.edu
(203) 436-8038
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services
Jutzi, Karen
Conservation Assistant
karen.jutzi@yale.edu
(203) 436-9414
Preservation