Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Amy Jacaruso's picture Jacaruso, Amy
Editorial Assistant
amy.jacaruso@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1814
Benjamin Franklin Collection
Shana Jackson's picture Jackson, Shana
Office Assistant
shana.jackson@yale.edu
(203) 432-7593
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Kathryn James's picture James, Kathryn
Rare Book Librarian
kathryn.james@yale.edu Lillian Goldman Law Library
Jill Jascha's picture Jascha, Jill
Continuations Management Librarian
jill.jascha@yale.edu
(203) 432-2365
Technical Services : E-Resources and Serials Management : Continuations Management Team
Abdallah Jawad's picture Jawad, Abdallah
Library Service Assistant
abdallah.jawad@yale.edu
(203) 432-1783
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
Irene Jazowick's picture Jazowick, Irene
Library Service and Processing Assistant
irene.jazowick@yale.edu Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Susan Jeanette's picture Jeanette, Susan
Senior Administrative Assistant
susan.jeanette@yale.edu Office of the University Librarian
Yue Ji's picture Ji, Yue
Principal Full-Stack Engineer
yue.ji@yale.edu
(203) 432-9051
Library Information Technology : Software Engineering
Ansley Joe's picture Joe, Ansley
Conservation Technician
ansley.joe@yale.edu
(203) 436-9518
Preservation and Conservation Services : Conservation and Exhibition Services
Elizabeth Johnson's picture Johnson, Elizabeth
Team Leader for Resource Sharing
elizabeth.p.johnson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1788
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Resource Sharing and Reserves
Soli Johnson's picture Johnson, Soli
Circulation Assistant
soli.johnson@yale.edu
(203) 432-5288
Divinity Library
Jasmine M. Jones's picture Jasmine Jones
Director, Special Collections Technical Services
jasmine.m.jones@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
David Joyner's picture Joyner, David
Office Assistant
david.joyner@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
Laura Juliano's picture Juliano, Laura
Archivist
laura.juliano@yale.edu Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Medical Historical Library
Samuel Jungeblut's picture Jungeblut, Samuel
Resource Sharing Specialist
samuel.jungeblut@yale.edu
(203) 436-8038
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Resource Sharing and Reserves