Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Jacaruso, Amy
Editorial Assistant
amy.jacaruso@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1814
Benjamin Franklin Collection
Jackson, Shana
Office Assistant
shana.jackson@yale.edu
(203) 432-7593
Lillian Goldman Law Library
James, Kathryn
Rare Book Librarian
kathryn.james@yale.edu Lillian Goldman Law Library
Jascha, Jill
Continuations Management Librarian
jill.jascha@yale.edu
(203) 432-2365
Technical Services : E-Resources and Serials Management : Continuations Management Team
Jeanette, Susan
Senior Administrative Assistant
susan.jeanette@yale.edu Office of the University Librarian
Jefferson, Jordan
Reference Law Librarian
jordan.a.jefferson@yale.edu
(203) 432-8542
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Ji, Yue
Principal Full-Stack Engineer
yue.ji@yale.edu
(203) 432-9051
Library Information Technology : Software Engineering
Joe, Ansley
Conservation Technician
ansley.joe@yale.edu
(203) 436-9518
Preservation and Conservation Services : Conservation and Exhibition Services
Johnson, Elizabeth
Team Leader for Resource Sharing
elizabeth.p.johnson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1788
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Resource Sharing and Reserves
Johnson, Soli
Circulation Assistant
soli.johnson@yale.edu
(203) 432-5288
Divinity Library
Joyner, David
Office Assistant
david.joyner@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
Juliano, Laura
Archivist
laura.juliano@yale.edu Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Academic Research and Education
Jungeblut, Samuel
Resource Sharing Specialist
samuel.jungeblut@yale.edu
(203) 436-8038
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Resource Sharing and Reserves
Jutzi, Karen
Conservation Technician
karen.jutzi@yale.edu
(203) 436-9414
Preservation and Conservation Services : Conservation and Exhibition Services