Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Christopher Kaminski's picture Kaminski, Christopher
Library Services Assistant Math Library
christopher.kaminski@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4327489
Mathematics Library
Michael Kelleher's picture Kelleher, Michael
Director, Windham-Campbell Literature Prizes
michael.kelleher@yale.edu
(203) 432-2956
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Reon Keller's picture Keller, Reon
IT Support Technician
reon.keller@yale.edu
(203) 432-7106
Library Information Technology : End-Point Technologies and Services
Cate Kellett's picture Kellett, Catherine
Catalog Librarian
cate.kellett@yale.edu
(203) 432-6443
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Wanda Kelley-Jones's picture Kelley-Jones, Wanda
Retrievals Processing Generalist
wanda.kelley@yale.edu Library Collection Services and Operations : Retrievals Processing
Unison Kelner's picture Kelner, Unison
Front Line Services Assistant
unison.kelner@yale.edu
(203) 436 4672
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Frontline Services
Tara Kennedy's picture Kennedy, Tara
Preservation Services Librarian
tara.d.kennedy@yale.edu
(203) 432-4335
Preservation and Conservation Services : Preservation Services
Michael Kerbel's picture Kerbel, Michael
Director Yale Film Archive; Lecturer American Studies
michael.kerbel@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0150
Film Archive
James Kessenides's picture Kessenides, James
Kaplanoff Librarian for American History
james.kessenides@yale.edu
(203) 432-5165
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS) : Humanities
Jessenia Khalyat's picture Khalyat, Jessenia
Library Service Assistant 2
jessenia.khalyat@yale.edu Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
Christopher Killheffer's picture Killheffer, Christopher
Director of Library Collection Services and Operations
christopher.killheffer@yale.edu
(203) 432-1875
Library Collection Services and Operations
Ji Young Kim's picture Kim, Ji Young
E-Resources Assistant
jiyoung.kim@yale.edu
+1 203 4364781
Technical Services : E-Resources and Serials Management : Access Team
Kimberly King's picture King, Kimberly
Acquisitions Assistant
kimberly.blanks-king@yale.edu
(203) 436-3880
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
James Kirkland's picture Kirkland, Craig
Library Services Assistant
james.kirkland@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8021
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Trip Kirkpatrick's picture Kirkpatrick, Trip
Technical Lead, Digital Scholarship
trip.kirkpatrick@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9271
Library Information Technology : Client Services and IT Operations