Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Michael Kelleher's picture Kelleher, Michael
Program Director, Windham–Campbell Literary Prizes
michael.kelleher@yale.edu
(203) 432-2956
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Community Engagement
Reon Keller's picture Keller, Reon
IT Support Technician
reon.keller@yale.edu
(203) 432-7106
Library Information Technology : End-Point Technologies and Services
Cate Kellett's picture Kellett, Cate
Head of Cataloging and Metadata Services
cate.kellett@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6443
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Tara Kennedy's picture Kennedy, Tara
Preservation Services Librarian
tara.d.kennedy@yale.edu
(203) 432-4335
Preservation and Conservation Services : Preservation Services
Shawn Kent's picture Kent, Shawn
Library Services Assistant
shawn.kent@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-5617
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Public Services and Operations
James Kessenides's picture Kessenides, James
Kaplanoff Librarian for American History
james.kessenides@yale.edu
(203) 432-5165
Area Studies and Humanities : Humanities
Jessenia Khalyat's picture Khalyat, Jessenia
Assistant Manager, Sterling/Bass Library Operations
jessenia.khalyat@yale.edu Library Collection Services and Operations : Request Resolution
Christopher Killheffer's picture Killheffer, Christopher
Director of Library Collection Services and Operations
christopher.killheffer@yale.edu
(203) 432-1875
Library Collection Services and Operations
Allison Kim's picture Kim, Allison
Library Services Assistant
allison.kim@yale.edu Haas Family Arts Library
Ji Young Kim's picture Kim, Ji Young
Electronic Resources Assistant
jiyoung.kim@yale.edu
(203) 436-4781
Technical Services : E-Resources and Serials Management : Access Team
Kimberly King's picture King, Kimberly
Acquisitions Assistant
kimberly.blanks-king@yale.edu
(203) 436-3880
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
James Kirkland's picture Kirkland, James
Library Services Assistant
james.kirkland@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8021
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Trip Kirkpatrick's picture Kirkpatrick, Trip
Technical Lead, Digital Scholarship
trip.kirkpatrick@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9271
Library Information Technology : Client Services and IT Operations
Brian Kiss's picture Kiss, Brian
Library Services Assistant Library Access Services
brian.kiss@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-8024
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Frontline Services
Robert Kleiböhmer's picture Kleiböhmer, Robert
Catalog Assistant
robert.kleibohmer@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services