Staff Directory

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Kaminski, Christopher
Library Services Assistant Math Library
christopher.kaminski@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4327489
Mathematics Library
Kara, Jake
Digital Scholarship Web Developer
jake.kara@yale.edu Manuscripts and Archives
Kaye, Margit
Library Service Assistant
margit.kaye@yale.edu
(203) 432-1867
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Kelleher, Michael
Director, Windham-Campbell Literature Prizes
michael.kelleher@yale.edu
(203) 432-2956
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Keller, Reon
IT Support Technician
reon.keller@yale.edu
(203) 432-7106
Library IT
Kellett, Catherine
Catalog Librarian
cate.kellett@yale.edu
(203) 432-6443
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Kelley-Jones, Wanda
Retrievals Processing Generalist
wanda.kelley@yale.edu Library Collection Services and Operations
Kelner, Unison
Front-Line Services Assistant
unison.kelner@yale.edu
(203) 436 4672
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services
Kennedy, Tara
Preservation Services Librarian
tara.d.kennedy@yale.edu
(203) 432-4335
Preservation
Kerbel, Michael
Director Yale Film Archive; Lecturer American Studies
michael.kerbel@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0150
LIBFSC Film Study Center
Kessenides, James
Kaplanoff Librarian for American History
james.kessenides@yale.edu
(203) 432-5165
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Collections (DASHRS)
Killheffer, Christopher
Director of Library Collection Services and Operations
christopher.killheffer@yale.edu
(203) 432-1875
Library Collection Services and Operations
Kim, Ji Young
E-Resources Assistant
jiyoung.kim@yale.edu
+1 203 4364781
Technical Services
King, Kimberly
Acquisitions Assistant
kimberly.blanks-king@yale.edu
(203) 436-3880
Technical Services
King, Lindsay
Associate Director for Access and Research Services
lindsay.king@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-8052
LIBART Arts Area