Staff Directory

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Lam, Caitlyn
Librarian for Digital Resources
caitlyn.lam@yale.edu
(203) 432-2694
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Landino, David
Manager of Security
david.landino@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Landino, Thomas
Office Assistant
thomas.landino@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Collection Services and Operations
Landis, Bill
Associate Director for Public Services
bill.landis@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1069
LIBMAN Manuscripts and Archives
Lanigan, Tyler
Catalog Assistant – Copy Cataloging & Acquisitions
tyler.lanigan@yale.edu
(203) 436-3893
Technical Services
Lapka, Francis
Catalog Librarian
francis.lapka@yale.edu
(203) 432-9672
Yale Center for British Art
Larkin, Maryellen
Faculty Services Assistant
maryellen.larkin@yale.edu Lillian Goldman Law Library
Lasky, Jonathan
Catalog Assistant
jonathan.lasky@yale.edu
(203) 432-6441
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Lassen, Agnete
Associate Curator Of the Yale Babylonian Collection
agnete.lassen@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1837
Babylonia Collection
Lawson, Sarah
Library Services Assistant, Evening & Weekend
sarah.lawson@yale.edu Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Leach, Cheryl
Front Line Services Team Leader
cheryl.leach@yale.edu
(203) 432-1775
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services
Lee, Anthony
Library Service Assistant
a.lee@yale.edu
(203) 436-4957
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Lee, Ivory
Senior Administrative Assistant
ivory.lee@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4322721
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Lee, Pik-Yiu
Catalog Assistant
pik-yiu.lee@yale.edu
(203) 436-3889, 203-544-3085
Technical Services
Lee, Travis
Collections Maintenance Specialist
travis.lee@yale.edu
(203) 432-9231
Library Collection Services and Operations