Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Caitlyn Lam's picture Lam, Caitlyn
Librarian for Digital Resources
caitlyn.lam@yale.edu
(203) 432-2694
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Alex Lance's picture Lance, Alex
Frontline Services Assistant
alex.lance@yale.edu
203-432-3805
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Frontline Services
David Landino's picture Landino, David
Head of Library Security Outreach and Emergency Preparedness
david.landino@yale.edu Library Security
Thomas Landino's picture Landino, Thomas (Tom)
Office Assistant
thomas.landino@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
Bill Landis's picture Landis, Bill
Program Director, Education
bill.landis@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1069
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Collection Development
Tyler Lanigan's picture Lanigan, Tyler
Access Services Team Leader
tyler.lanigan@yale.edu Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Francis Lapka's picture Lapka, Francis
Senior Catalogue Librarian
francis.lapka@yale.edu
(203) 432-9672
Yale Center for British Art
Jonathan Lasky's picture Lasky, Jonathan
Catalog Assistant
jonathan.lasky@yale.edu
(203) 432-6441
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Agnete Lassen's picture Lassen, Agnete
Associate Curator Of the Yale Babylonian Collection
agnete.lassen@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1837
Babylonian Collection (Yale Peabody Museum)
Sarah Lawson's picture Lawson, Sarah
Daytime Team Leader
sarah.lawson@yale.edu
203-432-1728
Haas Family Arts Library
Pik-Yiu Lee's picture Lee, Pik-Yiu
Catalog Assistant
pik-yiu.lee@yale.edu
(203) 436-3889, 203-544-3085
Technical Services : Resource Discovery Services : Catalog Management
Sora Lee's picture Lee, Sora
Acquisitions Assistant 2 – Korean Emphasis
sora.lee@yale.edu Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Ordering and Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Travis Lee's picture Lee, Travis
Collections Maintenance Specialist
travis.lee@yale.edu
(203) 432-9231
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collections Maintenance
Monika Lehman's picture Lehman, Monika
Archivist
monika.lehman@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4324618
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services
Marie-France Lemay's picture Lemay, Marie-France
Paper and Photograph Conservator
marie-france.lemay@yale.edu
(203) 436-9526
Preservation and Conservation Services : Conservation and Exhibition Services