Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Lam, Caitlyn
Librarian for Digital Resources
caitlyn.lam@yale.edu
(203) 432-2694
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Landino, David
Manager of Security
david.landino@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Landino, Thomas
Office Assistant
thomas.landino@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
Landis, Bill
Associate Director for Public Services
bill.landis@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1069
Manuscripts and Archives
Lanigan, Tyler
Catalog Assistant – Copy Cataloging & Acquisitions
tyler.lanigan@yale.edu
(203) 436-3893
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Lapka, Francis
Catalog Librarian
francis.lapka@yale.edu
(203) 432-9672
Yale Center for British Art
Larkin, Maryellen
Faculty Services Assistant
maryellen.larkin@yale.edu Lillian Goldman Law Library
Lasky, Jonathan
Catalog Assistant
jonathan.lasky@yale.edu
(203) 432-6441
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Lassen, Agnete
Associate Curator Of the Yale Babylonian Collection
agnete.lassen@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1837
Babylonian Collection (Yale Peabody Museum)
Lawson, Sarah
Library Services Assistant, Evening & Weekend
sarah.lawson@yale.edu Haas Family Arts Library
Lee, Anthony
Library Services Assistant
a.lee@yale.edu
(203) 436-4957
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
Lee, Pik-Yiu
Catalog Assistant
pik-yiu.lee@yale.edu
(203) 436-3889, 203-544-3085
Technical Services : Resource Discovery Services : Catalog Management
Lee, Travis
Collections Maintenance Specialist
travis.lee@yale.edu
(203) 432-9231
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collections Maintenance
Lehman, Monika
Archivist
monika.lehman@yale.edu
(203) 432-4618
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Lemay, Marie-France
Paper and Photograph Conservator
marie-france.lemay@yale.edu
(203) 436-9526
Preservation and Conservation Services : Conservation and Exhibition Services