Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Caitlyn Lam's picture Lam, Caitlyn
Librarian for Digital Resources
caitlyn.lam@yale.edu
(203) 432-2694
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Anna Lance's picture Lance, Alex
Frontline Services Assistant
alex.lance@yale.edu
203-432-3805
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Frontline Services
David Landino's picture Landino, David
Manager of Security
david.landino@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Thomas Landino's picture Landino, Thomas
Office Assistant
thomas.landino@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
Bill Landis's picture Landis, Bill
Associate Director for Public Services
bill.landis@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1069
Manuscripts and Archives
Tyler Lanigan's picture Lanigan, Tyler
Catalog Assistant – Copy Cataloging & Acquisitions
tyler.lanigan@yale.edu
(203) 436-3893
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Francis Lapka's picture Lapka, Francis
Catalog Librarian
francis.lapka@yale.edu
(203) 432-9672
Yale Center for British Art
Maryellen Larkin's picture Larkin, Maryellen
Faculty Services Assistant
maryellen.larkin@yale.edu Lillian Goldman Law Library
Jonathan Lasky's picture Lasky, Jonathan
Catalog Assistant
jonathan.lasky@yale.edu
(203) 432-6441
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Agnete Lassen's picture Lassen, Agnete
Associate Curator Of the Yale Babylonian Collection
agnete.lassen@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1837
Babylonian Collection (Yale Peabody Museum)
Sarah Lawson's picture Lawson, Sarah
Library Services Assistant, Evening & Weekend
sarah.lawson@yale.edu Haas Family Arts Library
Anthony Lee's picture Lee, Anthony
Library Services Assistant
a.lee@yale.edu
(203) 436-4957
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
Pik-Yiu Lee's picture Lee, Pik-Yiu
Catalog Assistant
pik-yiu.lee@yale.edu
(203) 436-3889, 203-544-3085
Technical Services : Resource Discovery Services : Catalog Management
Travis Lee's picture Lee, Travis
Collections Maintenance Specialist
travis.lee@yale.edu
(203) 432-9231
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collections Maintenance
Monika Lehman's picture Lehman, Monika
Librarian 3
monika.lehman@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4324618
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services