Staff Directory

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Pacelli, Erlinda
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant Southeast Asian Materials
erlinda.pacelli@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-3842
Technical Services
Palmer, Melissa
Senior Administrative Assistant
melissa.palmer@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-8929
Divinity Library
Parise, Anthony
Security Officer
anthony.parise@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Security
Pasichnik, Sergey
Lead Catalog Assistant
sergey.pasichnik@yale.edu
(203) 436-9871
Technical Services
Patten Jr., Michael
Request Resolution Specialist
michael.pattenjr@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1857
Library Collection Services and Operations
Paul, Anu
Digital Imaging Librarian
a.paul@yale.edu Preservation
Pawelczak, Ellen
Assistant Editor
ellen.pawelczak@yale.edu
+1 (203) 984-5842
Benjamin Franklin Collection
Pearson, Audrey
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
audrey.pearson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1702
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Peebles, Catherine
Museum Archivist
catherine.peebles@yale.edu Yale Center for British Art
Peglow, Dorota
Library Services Assistant
dorota.peglow@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-5354
Harvey Cushing / John Hay Whitney Medical Library
Peralta, Michelle
Resident Archivist for Yale Special Collections
michelle.peralta@yale.edu Manuscripts and Archives
Perry, Kelly
Lead Digitization Technical Assistant
kelly.perry@yale.edu
(203) 737-5542
Harvey Cushing / John Hay Whitney Medical Library
Pierce, Nicholas
Collections Maintenance Supervisor
nicholas.pierce@yale.edu
(203) 432-8429
Library Collection Services and Operations
Poglitsch, Scott
Catalog Assistant
scott.poglitsch@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Polanco, Kelvin
Technology Support Specialist
kelvin.polanco@yale.edu
203-432-7564, 203-214-8330
Marx Science and Social Science Library