Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Erlinda Pacelli's picture Pacelli, Erlinda
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant Southeast Asian Materials
erlinda.pacelli@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-3842
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Ordering and Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Melissa Palmer's picture Palmer, Melissa
Senior Administrative Assistant
melissa.palmer@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-8929
Divinity Library
Erinn Panos's picture Erinn Panos
Catalog Assistant 4-1
erinn.panos@yale.edu
+1 (203) 675-5427
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Anthony Parise's picture Parise, Anthony
Security Officer
anthony.parise@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security
Sergey Pasichnik's picture Pasichnik, Sergey
Lead Catalog Assistant
sergey.pasichnik@yale.edu
(203) 436-9871
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Michael Patten Jr's picture Patten Jr., Michael
Request Resolution Specialist
michael.pattenjr@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1857
Library Collection Services and Operations : Request Resolution
Anu Paul's picture Paul, Anu
Digital Imaging Librarian
a.paul@yale.edu Preservation and Conservation Services : Digital Reformatting and Microfilming Services
Ellen Pawelczak's picture Pawelczak, Ellen
Assistant Editor
ellen.pawelczak@yale.edu
+1 (203) 984-5842
Benjamin Franklin Collection
Audrey Pearson's picture Pearson, Audrey
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
audrey.pearson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1702
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Catherine Peebles's picture Peebles, Catherine
Museum Archivist
catherine.peebles@yale.edu Yale Center for British Art
Dorota Peglow's picture Peglow, Dorota
Library Services Assistant
dorota.peglow@yale.edu
(203) 785-5358
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Access and Delivery Services
Michelle Peralta's picture Peralta, Michelle
Resident Archivist for Yale Special Collections
michelle.peralta@yale.edu Manuscripts and Archives
Kelly Perry's picture Perry, Kelly
Lead Digitization Technical Assistant
kelly.perry@yale.edu
(203) 737-5542
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Technology and Innovation
Matthew Philpot's picture Philpot, Matthew
Security Officer
matthew.philpot@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security
Nicholas Pierce's picture Pierce, Nicholas
Collections Maintenance Supervisor
nicholas.pierce@yale.edu
(203) 432-8429
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collections Maintenance