Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Pacelli, Erlinda
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant Southeast Asian Materials
erlinda.pacelli@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-3842
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Ordering and Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Palmer, Melissa
Senior Administrative Assistant
melissa.palmer@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-8929
Divinity Library
Parise, Anthony
Security Officer
anthony.parise@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security
Pasichnik, Sergey
Lead Catalog Assistant
sergey.pasichnik@yale.edu
(203) 436-9871
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Patten Jr., Michael
Request Resolution Specialist
michael.pattenjr@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1857
Library Collection Services and Operations : Request Resolution
Paul, Anu
Digital Imaging Librarian
a.paul@yale.edu Preservation and Conservation Services : Digital Reformatting and Microfilming Services
Pawelczak, Ellen
Assistant Editor
ellen.pawelczak@yale.edu
+1 (203) 984-5842
Benjamin Franklin Collection
Pearson, Audrey
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
audrey.pearson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1702
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Peebles, Catherine
Museum Archivist
catherine.peebles@yale.edu Yale Center for British Art
Peglow, Dorota
Library Services Assistant
dorota.peglow@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-5354
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Access and Delivery Services
Peralta, Michelle
Resident Archivist for Yale Special Collections
michelle.peralta@yale.edu Manuscripts and Archives
Perry, Kelly
Lead Digitization Technical Assistant
kelly.perry@yale.edu
(203) 737-5542
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Technology and Innovation
Philpot, Matthew
Security Officer
matthew.philpot@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security
Pierce, Nicholas
Collections Maintenance Supervisor
nicholas.pierce@yale.edu
(203) 432-8429
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collections Maintenance
Poglitsch, Scott
Catalog Assistant
scott.poglitsch@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library