Staff Directory

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Raffone, Adam
Night and Weekend Security Supervisor
adam.raffone@yale.edu
+1 (203) 464-9702
Security
Rahman, Nur-Taz
Postdoctoral Associate - Simbonis
nur-taz.rahman@yale.edu
(203) 785-7514
Harvey Cushing / John Hay Whitney Medical Library
Ramadan, Ahmed
Catalog Assistant
ahmed.ramadan@yale.edu
(203) 436-3888
Technical Services
Ramadan, Yasmin
Library Service Assistant
yasmin.ramadan@yale.edu
(203) 436-8176
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Rao, Jeff
Archives Assistant
jeffrey.rao@yale.edu
(203) 436-8946
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Rec, Agnieszka
Early Materials Cataloger
agnieszka.rec@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Redwine, Gabriela
Digital Archivist
gabriela.redwine@yale.edu
(203) 432-5899
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Reed, Monica
User Experience Designer
monica.ong@yale.edu
(203) 432-0255
Digital Humanities Lab
Relevo, Jordan
Lead Preservation Assistant
jordan.relevo@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4369539
LIBPRE Preservation
Rentz, Pam
Senior Administrative Assistant
pamela.rentz@yale.edu
203-432-1610
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Repp, Kevin
Curator Modern European Books & Manuscripts
kevin.repp@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2967
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Rhodes, Anne
Research Archivist, Oral History of American Music (OHAM)
anne.rhodes@yale.edu
(203) 432-1988
Irving S. Gilmore Music Library
Riccio, John
Security Officer
john.riccio@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Security
Rice, Bob
Technical Team Lead, DevOps & Infrastructure
robert.rice@yale.edu
(203) 432-6603
Library IT
Richie, Richard ริชาร์ด ริชชี่
Head, Area Studies Group
rich.richie@yale.edu
(203) 432-1858
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Collections (DASHRS)