Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Adam Raffone's picture Raffone, Adam
Night and Weekend Security Supervisor
adam.raffone@yale.edu
+1 (203) 464-9702
Library Security
Ahmed Ramadan's picture Ramadan, Ahmed
Catalog Assistant
ahmed.ramadan@yale.edu
(203) 436-3888
Technical Services : Resource Discovery Services : Catalog Management
Yasmin Ramadan's picture Ramadan, Yasmin
Library Services Assistant
yasmin.ramadan@yale.edu
(203) 436-8176
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
Jeffrey Rao's picture Rao, Jeff
Library Services Assistant
jeffrey.rao@yale.edu
(203) 436-8946
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Agnieszka Rec's picture Rec, Agnieszka
Early Materials Cataloger
agnieszka.rec@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Gabriela Redwine's picture Redwine, Gabriela
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
gabriela.redwine@yale.edu
(203) 432-5899
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Monica Reed's picture Reed, Monica
User Experience Designer
monica.ong@yale.edu
(203) 432-0255
Digital Humanities Lab
Christopher Reeves Jr.'s picture Reeves, Christopher
Digitization Assistant
christopher.reevesjr@yale.edu
(203) 436-9270
Preservation and Conservation Services : Digital Reformatting and Microfilming Services
Jordan Relevo's picture Relevo, Jordan
Lead Preservation Assistant
jordan.relevo@yale.edu
(203) 436-9539
Preservation and Conservation Services : Preservation Services
Pam Rentz's picture Rentz, Pam
Senior Administrative Assistant
pamela.rentz@yale.edu
203-432-1610
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Kevin Repp's picture Repp, Kevin
Curator Modern European Books & Manuscripts
kevin.repp@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2967
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Collections, Research, and Education
Lorraine Reynolds's picture Reynolds, Lorraine
Program Coordinator
lorraine.reynolds@yale.edu Library Security
MLR75's picture Matthew Rhoades
Reference Librarian
Yale Center for British Art
Anne Rhodes's picture Rhodes, Anne
Research Archivist, Oral History of American Music (OHAM)
anne.rhodes@yale.edu
(203) 432-1988
Gilmore Music Library : Oral History of American Music
John Riccio's picture Riccio, John
Security Officer
john.riccio@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security