Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Naomi Saito's picture Saito, Naomi
Public Services Assistant
naomi.saito@yale.edu
203.432.7971
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Public Services and Operations
Meilena Sanchez's picture Sanchez, Meilena
Retrievals Processing Generalist
meilena.sanchez@yale.edu Library Communications
Kerri Sancomb's picture Sancomb, Kerri
Assistant Administrator 4, Exhibitions Program Mgr
kerri.sancomb@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7996
Preservation and Conservation Services : Conservation and Exhibition Services
Lisa Sanders's picture Sanders, Lisa
Library Services Assistant
l.sanders@yale.edu
(203) 785-6542
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Access and Delivery Services
Lia Sansoucy's picture Sansoucy, Lia
Library Services Assistant 4
lia.sansoucy@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Public Services and Operations
Thomas Saul's picture Saul, Thomas
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
thomas.saul@yale.edu
(203) 436-3882
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
Pawel Sawicki's picture Sawicki, Pawel
Materials Assistant
pawel.sawicki@yale.edu Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
David Schneider's picture Schneider, David
Security Officer
david.schneider@yale.edu Library Security
Natalia Sciarini's picture Sciarini, Natalia
Program Manager, Collection Management
natalia.sciarini@yale.edu
203.432.7453
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Public Services and Operations
Hannelore Segers's picture Segers, Hannelore
Early Materials Cataloger
hannelore.segers@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services
Kathy Seguro's picture Seguro, Kathy
Financial Assistant 4
catherine.seguro@yale.edu Library Business Office
Yuksel Serindag's picture Serindag, Yuksel
Metadata Librarian—Rare and Special Collection
yuksel.serindag@yale.edu
203-432-2512
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Amauri Serrano's picture Serrano, Amauri
Head of Collection Strategy
amauri.serrano@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1812
Scholarly Communication & Collection Strategy
Fred Shapiro's picture Shapiro, Fred
Associate Librarian for Collection and Services
fred.shapiro@yale.edu
(203) 432-4840
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Adrienne Sharpe's picture Sharpe-Weseman, Adrienne
Public Services Assistant
adrienne.sharpe@yale.edu
203.432.7617
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Public Services and Operations