Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Saito, Naomi
Library Services Assistant
naomi.saito@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7064
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
Sancomb, Kerri
Exhibits Production Manager
kerri.sancomb@yale.edu
(203) 432-7996
Preservation and Conservation Services : Conservation and Exhibition Services
Sanders, Lisa
Library Services Assistant
lisa.sanders@yale.edu
+1 (203) 867-8117
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Academic Research and Education
Saul, Tom
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
thomas.saul@yale.edu
(203) 436-3882
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
Sawicki, Pawel
Materials Assistant
pawel.sawicki@yale.edu Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
Schiff, Judith
Chief Research Archivist
judith.schiff@yale.edu
(203) 432-1743
Manuscripts and Archives
Sciarini, Natalia
Assistant Head of Access Services for Collection Management
natalia.sciarini@yale.edu
(203) 432-7453
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
Serindag, Yuksel
Metadata Librarian—Rare and Special Collection
yuksel.serindag@yale.edu
203-432-2512
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Serrano, Amauri
Collection Development Librarian
amauri.serrano@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1812
Scholarly Resources: Collection Development
Shapiro, Fred
Associate Librarian for Collection and Services
fred.shapiro@yale.edu
(203) 432-4840
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Sharpe, Adrienne
Library Services Assistant
adrienne.sharpe@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7617
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
Shetenhelm, Summer
Technical Lead, Digital Collections
summer.shetenhelm@yale.edu Library Information Technology : Client Services and IT Operations
Shimp, Andrew
Librarian for Engineering & Applied Science, Chemistry and Mathematics
andy.shimp@yale.edu
(203) 432-7460
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Shonborn, Jake
Conservation Technician
jake.shonborn@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4369460
Preservation and Conservation Services : Conservation and Exhibition Services
Sider, Laura
Associate Director for Frontline Services
laura.sider@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-4600
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Frontline Services