Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Naomi Saito's picture Saito, Naomi
Library Services Assistant
naomi.saito@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7064
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
Kerri Sancomb's picture Sancomb, Kerri
Exhibits Production Manager
kerri.sancomb@yale.edu
(203) 432-7996
Preservation and Conservation Services : Conservation and Exhibition Services
Lisa Sanders's picture Sanders, Lisa
Library Services Assistant
l.sanders@yale.edu
(203) 785-6542
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Access and Delivery Services
Thomas Saul's picture Saul, Tom
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
thomas.saul@yale.edu
(203) 436-3882
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
Pawel Sawicki's picture Sawicki, Pawel
Materials Assistant
pawel.sawicki@yale.edu Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
Judith Schiff's picture Schiff, Judith
Chief Research Archivist
judith.schiff@yale.edu
(203) 432-1743
Manuscripts and Archives
Katie Schmidt's picture Schmidt, Katie
Senior Administrative Assistant
katie.schmidt@yale.edu Library Administration : Administrative Support Team
Natalia Sciarini's picture Sciarini, Natalia
Assistant Head of Access Services for Collection Management
natalia.sciarini@yale.edu
(203) 432-7453
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
Yuksel Serindag's picture Serindag, Yuksel
Metadata Librarian—Rare and Special Collection
yuksel.serindag@yale.edu
203-432-2512
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Amauri Serrano's picture Serrano, Amauri
Collection Development Librarian
amauri.serrano@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1812
Scholarly Resources: Collection Development
Fred Shapiro's picture Shapiro, Fred
Associate Librarian for Collection and Services
fred.shapiro@yale.edu
(203) 432-4840
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Adrienne Sharpe's picture Sharpe, Adrienne
Library Services Assistant
adrienne.sharpe@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7617
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
Summer Shetenhelm's picture Shetenhelm, Summer
Technical Lead, Digital Collections
summer.shetenhelm@yale.edu Library Information Technology : Client Services and IT Operations
Andrew Shimp's picture Shimp, Andrew
Librarian for Engineering & Applied Science, Chemistry and Mathematics
andy.shimp@yale.edu
(203) 432-7460
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Kayla Shipp's picture Shipp, Kayla
Digital Humanities Program Manager
kayla.shipp@yale.edu Digital Humanities Lab