Staff Directory

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Sancomb, Kerri
Exhibits Production Manager
kerri.sancomb@yale.edu
(203) 432-7996
Preservation
Sanders, Lisa
Library Service Assistant
lisa.sanders@yale.edu
+1 (203) 867-8117
Harvey Cushing / John Hay Whitney Medical Library
Saul, Tom
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
thomas.saul@yale.edu
(203) 436-3882
Technical Services
Sawicki, Pawel
Materials Assistant
pawel.sawicki@yale.edu Library Collection Services and Operations
Scalzo, Josephine (Pina)
Catalog Management Coordinator
josephine.scalzo@yale.edu
(203) 432-0387
Technical Services
Schiff, Judith
Chief Research Archivist
judith.schiff@yale.edu
(203) 432-1743
Manuscripts & Archives
Schroeder, E.C.
Director, Beinecke Library and Associate University Librarian
edwin.schroeder@yale.edu
(203) 432-2959
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Sciarini, Natalia
Assistant Head of Access Services for Collection Management
natalia.sciarini@yale.edu
(203) 432-7453
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Serindag, Yuksel
Metadata Librarian—Rare and Special Collection
yuksel.serindag@yale.edu
203-432-2512
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Serrano, Amauri
Collection Development Librarian
amauri.serrano@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1812
Scholarly Resources
Shapiro, Fred
Associate Librarian for Collection and Services
fred.shapiro@yale.edu
(203) 432-4840
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Sharpe, Adrienne
Library Services Assistant Beinecke Library Public Services
adrienne.sharpe@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7617
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Shimp, Andrew
Engineering and Applied Science Librarian
andy.shimp@yale.edu
(203) 432-7460
Engineering
Shonborn, Jake
Conservation Technician
jake.shonborn@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4369460
Preservation
Sider, Laura
Associate Director for Frontline Services
laura.sider@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-4600
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services