Staff Directory

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Sidman, Angela
Director of Electronic Resources and Serials Management
angela.sidman@yale.edu
+1 432-3435
LIBTEC Tech Services
Sinisgalli, Megan
Request Resolution Team Leader
megan.sinisgalli@yale.edu
(203) 432-7478
Library Collection Services and Operations
Siwek, Matthew
Security Officer
matthew.siwek@yale.edu LIBOPS Building Operations
Skinner, Bianca
Retrievals and Processing Specialist
bianca.skinner@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Library Collection Services and Operations
Smith, Christopher
Catalog Librarian Rare Book Team University Library
chris.smith@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8377
LIBBLT Beinecke Lib Technical Services
Smith, Dawn
Head of Acquisitions
dawn.smith@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7440
LAWLIB Law Library Administration
Smith, Steelsen
Technical Lead
steelsen.smith@yale.edu
(203) 432-3333
Library IT
Snell, Shawana
Team Leader, Daytime
shawana.snell@yale.edu
(203) 432-1728
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Snow, Jennifer
Librarian for Anthropology, Sociology, and Women’s, Gender & Sexuality Studies; and Program Director for Instruction
jennifer.l.snow@yale.edu
(203) 432-5132
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Sonnenberg, Eric
Archivist for Legal Collections
eric.sonnenberg@yale.edu
(203) 432-7838
Manuscripts and Archives
Sordilli, Ralph
Security Officer
ralph.sordilli@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Spak, Judy
Assistant Director of Research and Education Services
judy.spak@yale.edu
(203) 737-2961
Harvey Cushing / John Hay Whitney Medical Library
Spataro, Peter
Acquisitions Assistant
peter.spataro@yale.edu
(203) 436-8068
Technical Services
Sperling, Rachel
Librarian for Environmental Studies
rachel.sperling@yale.edu
(203) 436-5912
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Spicher, Karen
Archivist
karen.spicher@yale.edu
(203) 432-4205
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library