Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Stakey, Nicholas
Materials Assistant
nicholas.stakey@yale.edu Library Collection Services and Operations
Stone, Patrick
Technical Lead
patrick.stone@yale.edu
(203) 432-2864
Library IT
Stranz, George
Business Title Senior Administrative Assistant, Marx Library
george.stranz@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3303
LIBSSS Ctr for Science & Soc Sci Information
Suess, Amber
Frontline Services Assistant
amber.suess@yale.edu Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services
Sugiyama, Yukari
Librarian for Discovery & Metadata Assessment
yukari.sugiyama@yale.edu
(203) 436-9846
Technical Services
Sutfin, Ron
Technical Assistant
ronald.sutfin@yale.edu
(203) 436-9502
Preservation
Sweidan, Julie
Retrievals and Processing Generalist
julie.sweidan@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Library Collection Services and Operations
  •