Staff Directory

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Tai, Jessica
Resident Processing Archivist
jessica.tai@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Tang, Meng
Library Business Data Analyst
meng.tang@yale.edu
(203) 432-5564
Assessment and User Experience Research (AUXR)
Terziyski, Cvetan
End-Point Systems Engineer
cvetan.terziyski@yale.edu
(203) 436-4825
Library IT
Tessler, Camila
Archivist
camila.tessler@yale.edu
(203) 432-3627
Manuscripts & Archives
Tetrault, Yuka テットロート由香
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Japanese Materials
yuka.tetrault@yale.edu
(203) 432-8220
Technical Services
Thomas, Casey
Preservation Assistant
Casey.Welch@yale.edu Preservation
Thompson, Timothy
Librarian for Applied Metadata Research
timothy.thompson@yale.edu
(203) 432-4189
Technical Services
Thurston, Patricia
Catalog Librarian/Team Leader
Patricia.thurston@yale.edu
(203) 432-8424
Catalog and Metadata Services
Tomecek, Christy
Project Archivist
christy.tomecek@yale.edu
(203) 432-0367
Manuscripts and Archives
Torres, Esther
Retrievals Processing Generalist
esther.torres@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Library Collection Services and Operations
Townsend, Allen
Associate University Librarian for Arts & Humanities
allen.townsend@yale.edu
(203) 432-1882
Arts and Humanities
Trager, Art
Binding Assistant
art.trager@yale.edu
(203) 432-5212
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Trotti, Dane
Technical Assistant
dane.trotti@yale.edu
(203) 432-0355
Technical Services
Tubis, Jessica
Library Services Assistant
jessica.tubis@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Tudesco, Sarah
Assessment Librarian
sarah.tudesco@yale.edu
(203) 432-4442
Assessment and User Experience Research (AUXR)