Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Jessica Tai's picture Tai, Jessica
Resident Processing Archivist
jessica.tai@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Cvetan Terziyski's picture Terziyski, Cvetan
End-Point Systems Engineer
cvetan.terziyski@yale.edu
(203) 436-4825
Library Information Technology : DevOps and Infrastructure
Camila Tessler's picture Tessler, Camila
Archivist
camila.tessler@yale.edu
(203) 432-3627
Manuscripts and Archives
Yuka Tetrault's picture Tetrault, Yuka テットロート由香
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Japanese Materials
yuka.tetrault@yale.edu
(203) 432-8220
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Casey Thomas's picture Thomas, Casey
Preservation Assistant
Casey.Welch@yale.edu Preservation and Conservation Services : Preservation Services
Timothy Thompson's picture Thompson, Timothy
Librarian for Applied Metadata Research
timothy.thompson@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4189
Technical Services : Resource Discovery Services : Metadata Services
Kaitlin Throgmorton's picture Throgmorton, Kaitlin
Data Librarian for the Health Sciences
kaitlin.throgmorton@yale.edu Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Technology and Innovation
Patricia Thurston's picture Thurston, Patricia
Catalog Librarian/Manager
Patricia.thurston@yale.edu
(203) 432-8424
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Christy Bailey-Tomecek's picture Tomecek, Christy
Project Archivist
christy.tomecek@yale.edu
(203) 432-0367
Manuscripts and Archives
Allen Townsend's picture Townsend, Allen
Associate University Librarian for Arts & Humanities
allen.townsend@yale.edu
(203) 432-1882
Library Administration
Dane Trotti's picture Trotti, Dane
Technical Assistant
dane.trotti@yale.edu
(203) 432-0355
Technical Services : E-Resources and Serials Management : Access Team
Jenny Trujillo's picture Trujillo, Jenny
Binding Assistant 2
jenny.trujillo@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Jessica Tubis's picture Tubis, Jessica
Library Services Assistant
jessica.tubis@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
Sarah Tudesco's picture Tudesco, Sarah
Assessment Librarian
sarah.tudesco@yale.edu
(203) 432-4442
Assessment and User Experience Research (AUXR)
Gordon Turnbull's picture Turnbull, Gordon
General Editor
gordon.turnbull@yale.edu
(203) 432-1865