Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Tai, Jessica
Resident Processing Archivist
jessica.tai@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Tang, Meng
Library Business Data Analyst
meng.tang@yale.edu
(203) 432-5564
Assessment and User Experience Research (AUXR)
Terziyski, Cvetan
End-Point Systems Engineer
cvetan.terziyski@yale.edu
(203) 436-4825
Library Information Technology : DevOps and Infrastructure
Tessler, Camila
Archivist
camila.tessler@yale.edu
(203) 432-3627
Manuscripts and Archives
Tetrault, Yuka テットロート由香
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Japanese Materials
yuka.tetrault@yale.edu
(203) 432-8220
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Thomas, Casey
Preservation Assistant
Casey.Welch@yale.edu Preservation and Conservation Services : Preservation Services
Thompson, Timothy
Librarian for Applied Metadata Research
timothy.thompson@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4189
Technical Services : Resource Discovery Services : Metadata Services
Throgmorton, Kaitlin
Data Librarian for the Health Sciences
kaitlin.throgmorton@yale.edu Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Academic Research and Education
Thurston, Patricia
Catalog Librarian/Manager
Patricia.thurston@yale.edu
(203) 432-8424
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Tomecek, Christy
Project Archivist
christy.tomecek@yale.edu
(203) 432-0367
Manuscripts and Archives
Townsend, Allen
Associate University Librarian for Arts & Humanities
allen.townsend@yale.edu
(203) 432-1882
Library Administration
Trotti, Dane
Technical Assistant
dane.trotti@yale.edu
(203) 432-0355
Technical Services : E-Resources and Serials Management : Access Team
Tubis, Jessica
Library Services Assistant
jessica.tubis@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
Tudesco, Sarah
Assessment Librarian
sarah.tudesco@yale.edu
(203) 432-4442
Assessment and User Experience Research (AUXR)
Turnbull, Gordon
General Editor
gordon.turnbull@yale.edu
(203) 432-1865