Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Erin Wachowicz's picture Wachowicz, Erin
Librarian for Business and Management / Program Director for Marketing and Communications
erin.wachowicz@yale.edu
(203) 432-3306
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Michael Wagner's picture Wagner, Michael
Evening/Weekend Manager of Access Services
michael.wagner@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9627
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Kyra Walker's picture Walker, Kyra
Library Services Assistant 4
kyra.walker@yale.edu Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Access and Delivery Services
Susan Walker's picture Walker, Susan
Head of Public Services
susan.walker@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Hilary Wang's picture Wang, Hilary
2021-22 Kress Fellowship in Art Librarianship
hilary.g.wang@yale.edu Haas Family Arts Library
Lei Wang's picture Wang, Lei
Head of Technology and Innovation
lei.wang@yale.edu
(203) 785-6485
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Technology and Innovation
Christine Weideman's picture Weideman, Christine
Director
christine.weideman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1740
Manuscripts and Archives
Sarah M. Welcome's picture Welcome, Sarah
Assistant Curator of Rare Books and Manuscripts
sarah.welcome@yale.edu
(203) 436-8157
Yale Center for British Art
Valerie Wellons's picture Wellons, Valerie
Acquisitions Assistant
valerie.wellons@yale.edu
(203) 432-8834
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Kenneth White's picture White, Kenneth
Lead Officer
kenneth.white@yale.edu
(203)-432-5574
Library Security
Michelle Wickham's picture Wickham, Michelle
Catalog Assistant 4
michelle.wickham@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Steven Wieda's picture Wieda, Steven
Manager, Service Portfolio & Client Engagement
steven.wieda@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8252
Library Information Technology : Client Services and IT Operations
Richard Williams's picture Williams, Richard A.
Request Resolution Specialist
richard.a.williams@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Library Collection Services and Operations : Request Resolution
Agnes Wnuk's picture Wnuk, Agnes
Catalog Assistant
agnes.wnuk@yale.edu
(203) 436-8003
Preservation and Conservation Services : Digital Reformatting and Microfilming Services
Christina Woodford's picture Woodford, Christina
Library Gift Officer
christina.woodford@yale.edu
203-432-6436
Library Development