Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Wachowicz, Erin
Librarian for Business and Management / Program Director for Marketing and Communications
erin.wachowicz@yale.edu
(203) 432-3306
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Wagner, Michael
Evening/Weekend Manager of Access Services
michael.wagner@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9627
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Walker, Susan
Head of Public Services
susan.walker@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Wang, Hilary
2021-22 Kress Fellowship in Art Librarianship
hilary.g.wang@yale.edu Haas Family Arts Library
Wang, Lei
Head of Technology and Innovation
lei.wang@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-6485
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Technology and Innovation
Katy Webb
Director of Yale Library Access Services and Bass Library
kathryn.webb@yale.edu
(203) 436-1259
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services
Weideman, Christine
Director
christine.weideman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1740
Manuscripts and Archives
Welcome, Sarah
Assistant Curator of Rare Books and Manuscripts
sarah.welcome@yale.edu
(203) 436-8157
Yale Center for British Art
Wellons, Valerie
Acquisitions Assistant
valerie.wellons@yale.edu
(203) 432-8834
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Wheeler, Susan
Curator, Prints and Drawings and Historical Medical Posters
susan.wheeler@yale.edu
+1 737-1063, 737-1192
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Medical Historical Library
White, Kenneth
Lead Officer
kenneth.white@yale.edu
(203)-432-5574
Library Security
Wieda, Steven
Manager, Service Portfolio & Client Engagement
steven.wieda@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8252
Library Information Technology : Client Services and IT Operations
Williams, Richard A.
Request Resolution Specialist
richard.a.williams@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Library Collection Services and Operations : Request Resolution
Wnuk, Agnes
Catalog Assistant
agnes.wnuk@yale.edu
(203) 436-8003
Preservation and Conservation Services : Digital Reformatting and Microfilming Services
Woodford, Christina
Library Gift Officer
christina.woodford@yale.edu
203-432-6436
Library Development