Staff Directory

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Wachowicz, Erin
Librarian for Business and Management & Program Director for Marketing and Communications
erin.wachowicz@yale.edu
(203) 432-3306
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Wagner, Michael
Evening/Weekend Manager of Access Services
michael.wagner@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9627
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Walker, Susan
Head of Public Services
susan.walker@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Wang, Hilary
2021-22 Kress Fellowship in Art Librarianship
hilary.g.wang@yale.edu Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Wang, Lei
Assistant Director Technology and Innovation
lei.wang@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-6485
Harvey Cushing / John Hay Whitney Medical Library
Warner, John
Acquisitions Assistant
john.a.warner@yale.edu
(203) 432-7573
Technical Services
Webb, Katy
Director of Yale Library Access Services and Bass Library
kathryn.webb@yale.edu Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services
Weideman, Christine
Director
christine.weideman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1740
Manuscripts and Archives
Welcome, Sarah
Assistant Curator of Rare Books and Manuscripts
sarah.welcome@yale.edu
(203) 436-8157
Yale Center for British Art
Wellons, Valerie
Acquisitions Assistant
valerie.wellons@yale.edu
(203) 432-8834
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Wheeler, Susan
Curator, Prints and Drawings and Historical Medical Posters
susan.wheeler@yale.edu
+1 737-1063, 737-1192
Harvey Cushing / John Hay Whitney Medical Library
Wieda, Steven
Manager, Service Portfolio & Client Engagement
steven.wieda@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8252
Library IT
Williams, Richard A.
Retrievals and Processing Specialist
richard.a.williams@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Library Collection Services and Operations
Williams, Rosemary
Acquisitions Assistant
rosemary.williams@yale.edu
(203) 432-0490
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Wilson, Sams
Senior Administrative Assistant
sams.wilson@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library