Staff Directory

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Zapata, Cesar
Collection/Access Coordinator
cesar.zapata@yale.edu
(203) 432-7294
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Zapata, Maria
Technical Assistant
maria.zapata@yale.edu
(203) 432-2443
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Zhao, Lixia (Maggie)
Senior Full Stack Engineer
lixia.zhao@yale.edu
203-432-8946
Library IT
Ziesche, Philipp
Associate Editor
philipp.ziesche@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1813
Benjamin Franklin Collection
Zollo, Christopher
Historical Library Assistant
christopher.zollo@yale.edu
(203) 737-1192
Harvey Cushing / John Hay Whitney Medical Library
Zyats, Paula
Assistant Chief Conservator
paula.zyats@yale.edu
(203) 432-1711
Preservation