Staff Directory

View the Library Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Abigail Aguilera's picture Aguilera, Abigail
Archives Assistant 2
abigail.aguilera@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services
Renee Ballingham's picture Ballingham, Renee
Movement Coordinator
renee.cawley@yale.edu
(203) 432-0338
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services
Abdeena Barrie's picture Barrie, Abdeena
Archives Assistant 2
abdeena.barrie@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services
Robert Bartels's picture Bartels, Robert
Archives Assistant
robert.bartels@yale.edu
(203) 432-6514
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services
Melissa Barton's picture Barton, Melissa
Curator, Prose & Drama, Yale Collection of American Literature
melissa.barton@yale.edu
(203) 432-2964
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Collection Development
Matthew Beacom's picture Beacom, Matthew
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
matthew.beacom@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4947
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services
Jessica Becker's picture Becker, Jessica
Public Services Assistant
j.becker@yale.edu
203.432.1735
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Public Services and Operations
Cheryl Beredo's picture Beredo, Cheryl
Associate Director for Collections, Research, and Education
cheryl.beredo@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Collection Development
Alicia Boersig's picture Boersig, Alicia
Assistant Director, Special Collection Metadata Services
alicia.detelich@yale.edu
(203) 432-9893
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services
Thomas Bolze's picture Bolze, Thomas
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
thomas.bolze@yale.edu
(203) 432-8302
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services
Stephanie Bredbenner's picture Bredbenner, Stephanie
Archivist Manager
stephanie.bredbenner@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3196
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services
Stephen Breski's picture Breski, Stephen
Backlog Project Material Transfer Coordinator
stephen.breski@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Mary Ellen Budney's picture Budney, Mary Ellen
Library Services Assistant (Team Lead)
maryellen.budney@yale.edu
203.432.7503
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Public Services and Operations
Brenna Bychowski's picture Bychowski, Brenna
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
brenna.bychowski@yale.edu
(203) 432-4850
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services
Mara Caelin's picture Caelin, Mara
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
mara.caelin@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services