Staff Directory

View the library organizational chart (PDF)

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Balassa, Judit
Catalog Assistant
judit.balassa@yale.edu
(203) 432-0760
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Ballingham, Renee
Preservation Assistant
renee.cawley@yale.edu
(203) 432-0338
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Barton, Melissa
Curator of American Literature, Drama and Prose Writings
melissa.barton@yale.edu
(203) 432-2964
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Collections, Research, and Education
Beacom, Matthew
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
matthew.beacom@yale.edu
(203) 432-4947
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Berretta, Frank
Security Officer
frank.berretta@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Bolze, Thomas
Catalog Librarian
thomas.bolze@yale.edu
(203) 432-8302
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Boyd, Alexander
Security Officer
alexander.boyd@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Bredbenner, Stephanie
Processing Archivist
stephanie.bredbenner@yale.edu
(203) 432-3196
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Budney, Mary Ellen
Reformatting Coordinator, Beinecke Library
maryellen.budney@yale.edu
(203) 432-7503
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
Bychowski, Brenna
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
brenna.bychowski@yale.edu
(203) 432-4850
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Caelin, Mara
Catalog Assistant
mara.caelin@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Cale, Ashley
Archives Assistant
ashley.cale@yale.edu
(203) 436-4693
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Can, June
Library Services Assistant
june.can@yale.edu
(203) 432-7574
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
Carruth, Ruth
Catalog Assistant
ruth.carruth@yale.edu
(203) 432-7968
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Castellon, Jennifer
Program Coordinator 2, Expert Resource
jennifer.castellon@yale.edu
(203) 432-7325
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library