Staff Directory

View the library organizational chart (PDF)

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Robert Bartels's picture Bartels, Robert
Archives Assistant
robert.bartels@yale.edu
(203) 432-6514
Manuscripts and Archives
Jessica Becker's picture Becker, Jessica
Public Services Assistant
j.becker@yale.edu
(203) 432-1735
Manuscripts and Archives
Mary Caldera's picture Caldera, Mary
Associate Director for Technical Services
mary.caldera@yale.edu
(203) 432-8019
Manuscripts and Archives
Brian Canning's picture Canning, Brian
Library Services Assistant Library Manuscripts & Archival
brian.canning@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1735
Manuscripts and Archives
Joshua Cochran's picture Cochran, Joshua
Archivist for American Diplomacy
joshua.cochran@yale.edu Manuscripts and Archives
Jennifer Coggins's picture Coggins, Jennifer
Archivist for Collection Development
jennifer.coggins@yale.edu
(203) 436-9501
Manuscripts and Archives
Alicia Detelich's picture Detelich, Alicia
Archivist
alicia.detelich@yale.edu
(203) 432-9893
Manuscripts and Archives
Jessica Dooling's picture Dooling, Jessica
Library Services Assistant
jessica.dooling@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1735
Manuscripts and Archives
Ellen Goggins's picture Goggins, Ellen
Senior Administrative Assistant
ellen.goggins@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4321737
Manuscripts and Archives
Dika Goloweiko-Nussberg's picture Goloweiko-Nussberg, Dika
Library Service Assistant
dika.nussberg@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7887
Manuscripts and Archives
Bill Landis's picture Landis, Bill
Associate Director for Public Services
bill.landis@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1069
Manuscripts and Archives
Michael Lotstein's picture Lotstein, Michael
University Archivist
michael.lotstein@yale.edu
(203) 432-4908
Manuscripts and Archives
Jeanne Lowrey's picture Jeanne Lowrey
Associate University Archivist
jeanne.lowrey@yale.edu
(203) 432-1749
Manuscripts and Archives
Rachel Mihalko's picture Mihalko, Rachel
Archives Assistant
rachel.mihalko@yale.edu
203-432-7649
Manuscripts and Archives
Stephen Naron's picture Naron, Stephen
Director, Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies
stephen.naron@yale.edu
(203) 432-1879
Manuscripts and Archives : Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies