Staff Directory

View the library organizational chart (PDF)

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Bartels, Robert
Archives Assistant
robert.bartels@yale.edu
(203) 432-6514
Manuscripts and Archives
Becker, Jessica
Public Services Assistant
j.becker@yale.edu
(203) 432-1735
Manuscripts and Archives
Caldera, Mary
Associate Director for Technical Services
mary.caldera@yale.edu
(203) 432-8019
Manuscripts and Archives
Canning, Brian
Library Services Assistant Library Manuscripts & Archival
brian.canning@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1735
Manuscripts and Archives
Clemens, Alison
Assistant Head of Arrangement and Description
alison.clemens@yale.edu
(203) 432-9029
Manuscripts and Archives
Cochran, Joshua
Archivist for American Diplomacy
joshua.cochran@yale.edu Manuscripts and Archives
Coggins, Jennifer
Archivist for Collection Development
jennifer.coggins@yale.edu
(203) 436-9501
Manuscripts and Archives
Coyle, Genevieve
Library Service Assistant
genevieve.coyle@yale.edu
(203) 432-1735
Manuscripts and Archives
Detelich, Alicia
Archivist
alicia.detelich@yale.edu
(203) 432-9893
Manuscripts and Archives
Dooling, Jessica
Library Services Assistant
jessica.dooling@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1735
Manuscripts and Archives
Frost, Michael
Library Services Assistant
michael.frost@yale.edu
(203) 432-1745
Manuscripts and Archives
Goggins, Ellen
Senior Administrative Assistant
ellen.goggins@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4321737
Manuscripts and Archives
Goloweiko-Nussberg, Dika
Library Service Assistant
dika.nussberg@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7887
Manuscripts and Archives
Landis, Bill
Associate Director for Public Services
bill.landis@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1069
Manuscripts and Archives
Lotstein, Michael
University Archivist
michael.lotstein@yale.edu
(203) 432-4908
Manuscripts and Archives