Staff Directory

View the library organizational chart (PDF)

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Mihalko, Rachel
Archives Assistant
rachel.mihalko@yale.edu
203-432-7649
Manuscripts and Archives
Naron, Stephen
Director, Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies
stephen.naron@yale.edu
(203) 432-1879
Manuscripts and Archives : Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies
Peralta, Michelle
Resident Archivist for Yale Special Collections
michelle.peralta@yale.edu Manuscripts and Archives
Quagliaroli, Jessica
Architecture Records Archivist
jessica.quagliaroli@yale.edu
(203) 432-3088
Manuscripts and Archives
Ross, Stephen
Supervisor Library Manuscripts & Arch
s.ross@yale.edu
+1 436-0116, 432-1735
Manuscripts and Archives
Schiff, Judith
Chief Research Archivist
judith.schiff@yale.edu
(203) 432-1743
Manuscripts and Archives
Sonnenberg, Eric
Archivist for Legal Collections
eric.sonnenberg@yale.edu
(203) 432-7838
Manuscripts and Archives
Tessler, Camila
Archivist
camila.tessler@yale.edu
(203) 432-3627
Manuscripts and Archives
Tomecek, Christy
Project Archivist
christy.tomecek@yale.edu
(203) 432-0367
Manuscripts and Archives
Weideman, Christine
Director
christine.weideman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1740
Manuscripts and Archives
  •