Staff Directory

View the library organizational chart (PDF)

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Pamela Mouzon's picture Mouzon, Pamela
Processing and Services Assistant
pamela.mouzon@yale.edu
(203) 432-3446
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Adiba Nabiz's picture Nabiz, Adiba
Library Service Assistant
adiba.nabiz@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Miriam Olivares's picture Olivares, Miriam
GIS Librarian
miriam.olivares@yale.edu
(203) 436-5891
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Data, GIS, and Statistical Support Services
Andrew Shimp's picture Shimp, Andrew
Librarian for Engineering & Applied Science, Chemistry and Mathematics
andy.shimp@yale.edu
(203) 432-7460
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Jennifer Snow's picture Snow, Jennifer
Librarian for Anthropology, Sociology, and Women’s, Gender & Sexuality Studies / Program Director for Instruction
jennifer.l.snow@yale.edu
(203) 432-5132
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Rachel Sperling's picture Sperling, Rachel
Librarian for Environmental Studies
rachel.sperling@yale.edu
(203) 436-5912
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
George Stranz's picture Stranz, George
Senior Administrative Assistant
george.stranz@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3303
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Erin Wachowicz's picture Wachowicz, Erin
Librarian for Business and Management / Program Director for Marketing and Communications
erin.wachowicz@yale.edu
(203) 432-3306
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Michael Wagner's picture Wagner, Michael
Evening/Weekend Manager of Access Services
michael.wagner@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9627
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
  •