Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Christine Bailey's picture Bailey, Christine
Senior Administrative Assistant, Medical Library
c.bailey@yale.edu
203-785-5352
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Mark Bailey's picture Bailey, Mark
Head of Historical Sound Recordings
mark.bailey@yale.edu
(203) 432-6977
Gilmore Music Library : Historical Sound Recordings
Monte Bailey's picture Bailey, Monte
Access Services Assistant
monte.bailey@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Molly Bailey-Dillon's picture Bailey-Dillon, Molly
Library Service Assistant
molly.bailey-dillon@yale.edu
203-436-8846
Haas Family Arts Library : Special Collections
Jonas Baker's picture Baker, Jonas
Frontline Services Assistant D
jonas.baker@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7189
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Frontline Services
Judit Balassa's picture Balassa, Judit
Catalog Assistant
judit.balassa@yale.edu
203-432-0760
Haas Family Arts Library : Special Collections
John Baldo's picture Baldo, John
Project Manager, Library
john.baldo@yale.edu Library Information Technology : End-Point Technologies and Services
Renee Ballingham's picture Ballingham, Renee
Movement Coordinator
renee.cawley@yale.edu
(203) 432-0338
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services
Sonali Banerjee's picture Banerjee, Sonali
Operations Manager
sonali.banerjee@yale.edu
203-785-6719
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Carla Baricz's picture Baricz, Carla
Librarian for Literature in English and Comparative Literature
carla.baricz@yale.edu Area Studies and Humanities : Humanities
Lindsay Barnett's picture Barnett, Lindsay
Scholarly Communication Librarian
lindsay.barnett@yale.edu
(203) 785-2883.
Scholarly Communication & Collection Strategy
Abdeena Barrie's picture Barrie, Abdeena
Archives Assistant 2
abdeena.barrie@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services
Radames Barriera's picture Barriera, Radames
IT Support Technician 1
radames.barriera@yale.edu Library Information Technology : End-Point Technologies and Services
Robert Bartels's picture Bartels, Robert
Archives Assistant
robert.bartels@yale.edu
(203) 432-6514
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services
Melissa Barton's picture Barton, Melissa
Curator, Prose & Drama, Yale Collection of American Literature
melissa.barton@yale.edu
(203) 432-2964
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Collection Development