Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Igor Biryukov's picture Biryukov, Igor
Financial Assistant
igor.biryukov@yale.edu Library Business Office
Kelly Blanchat's picture Blanchat, Kelly
Undergraduate Teaching and Outreach Librarian
kelly.blanchat@yale.edu
203-432-4052
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Undergraduate Teaching and Learning
Peter Bloomfield's picture Bloomfield, Peter
Security Officer
peter.bloomfield@yale.edu
(203) 432-1606
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Frank Boateng's picture Boateng, Frank
Team Leader, Evening and Weekend
frank.boateng@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2458
Haas Family Arts Library
Kayleigh Bohemier's picture Bohemier, Kayleigh
Science Research Support Librarian
kayleigh.bohemier@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9519
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Kathy Bohlman's picture Bohlman, Kathy
Architecture Records Archivist
kathy.bohlman@yale.edu
(203) 432-7074
Haas Family Arts Library : Special Collections
Eva Bolkovac's picture Bolkovac, Eva
Metadata Services Unit Manager
eva.bolkovac@yale.edu
(203) 432-7659
Technical Services : Resource Discovery Services : Metadata Services
Thomas Bolze's picture Bolze, Thomas
Catalog Librarian
thomas.bolze@yale.edu
(203) 432-8302
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Joseph Bonilla's picture Bonilla, Joseph
Security Officer
joseph.bonilla@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security
Dom Bortruex's picture Bortruex, Dom
Manager, Monographic FastCat Unit
dom.bortruex@yale.edu
203-432-8386
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
Nicole Bouche's picture Bouche, Nicole
W. S. Lewis Librarian & Executive Director
nicole.bouche@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Dominique Bourassa's picture Bourassa, Dominique
Metadata Librarian
dominique.bourassa@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3943
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Richard Boursy's picture Boursy, Richard
Research Archivist
richard.boursy@yale.edu
(203) 432-7883
Gilmore Music Library
Jessica Bower Relevo's picture Relevo, Jessica Bower
Resource Sharing and Reserves Librarian
jessica.bower@yale.edu
(203) 432-2080
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Resource Sharing and Reserves
Richard Bowles's picture Bowles, Richard
Collections Maintenance Generalist
richard.bowles@yale.edu Library Collection Services and Operations : Collections Maintenance