Staff Directory

View the library organizational chart (PDF)

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Rolando Garcia Milian's picture Garcia Milian, Rolando Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Academic Research and Education
Joanna Carmona's picture Carmona, Joanna
Senior Administrative Assistant
joanna.carmona@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1072
Scholarly Resources
Mary Agata's picture Agata, Mary Jo
Acquisitions Assistant
mary.agata@yale.edu
(203) 432-1709
Technical Services : E-Resources and Serials Management : Continuations Management Team
Monica Aguilar's picture Aguilar, Monica
Retrievals Processing Generalist
monica.aguilar@yale.edu Library Collection Services and Operations : Retrievals Processing
Abigail Aguilera's picture Aguilera, Abigail
Retrievals Processing Generalist
abigail.aguilera@yale.edu Library Collection Services and Operations : Retrievals Processing
Julian Aiken's picture Aiken, Julian
Associate Director for Access and Faculty Services
julian.aiken@yale.edu
(203) 432-9616
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Gregg Akoury's picture Akoury, Gregg
Audio-Visual Systems Engineer
gregory.akoury@yale.edu Library Information Technology : End-Point Technologies and Services
Ricardo Aliwalas's picture Aliwalas, Ricardo
Systems Programmer, Linux Administrator
ricardo.aliwalas@yale.edu
(203) 432-9940
Library Information Technology : DevOps and Infrastructure
Tanya Allen's picture Allen, Tanya
Front Line Services Assistant
tanya.allen@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Frontline Services
Christopher Anderson's picture Anderson, Christopher
Collections Maintenance Generalist
christopher.anderson@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3874
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collections Maintenance
Seth R Anderson's picture Anderson, Seth
Software Preservation Program Manager
seth.r.anderson@yale.edu
(203) 436-9440
Preservation and Conservation Services : Digital Preservation Services
Shelby Anderson's picture Anderson, Shelby
Manager, Catalog Management Unit
shelby.anderson@yale.edu Technical Services : Resource Discovery Services : Catalog Management
Christine Andrew's picture Andrew, Christine
Library Services Assistant
(203) 432-2818 Yale Center for British Art
Bonnie Aniballi's picture Aniballi, Bonnie
Catalog Assistant
barbara.aniballi@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2816
Yale Center for British Art
Michael Appleby's picture Appleby, Michael
Director, Software Engineering
michael.appleby@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4321856
Library Information Technology : Software Engineering