Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Mary Agata's picture Agata, Mary Jo
Acquisitions Assistant
mary.agata@yale.edu
(203) 432-1709
Technical Services : E-Resources and Serials Management : Continuations Management Team
Monica Aguilar's picture Aguilar, Monica
Retrievals Processing Generalist
monica.aguilar@yale.edu Library Collection Services and Operations : Retrievals Processing
Abigail Aguilera's picture Aguilera, Abigail
Retrievals Processing Generalist
abigail.aguilera@yale.edu Library Collection Services and Operations : Retrievals Processing
Julian Aiken's picture Aiken, Julian
Associate Director for Access and Faculty Services
julian.aiken@yale.edu
(203) 432-9616
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Gregg Akoury's picture Akoury, Gregg
Audio-Visual Systems Engineer
gregory.akoury@yale.edu Library Information Technology : End-Point Technologies and Services
Ricardo Aliwalas's picture Aliwalas, Ricardo
Systems Programmer, Linux Administrator
ricardo.aliwalas@yale.edu
(203) 432-9940
Library Information Technology : DevOps and Infrastructure
Tanya Allen's picture Allen, Tanya
Front Line Services Assistant
tanya.allen@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Frontline Services
Christopher Anderson's picture Anderson, Christopher
Collections Maintenance Generalist
christopher.anderson@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3874
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collections Maintenance
Shelby Anderson's picture Anderson, Shelby
Manager, Catalog Management Unit
shelby.anderson@yale.edu Technical Services : Resource Discovery Services : Catalog Management
Christine Andrew's picture Andrew, Christine
Library Services Assistant
(203) 432-2818 Yale Center for British Art
Bonnie Aniballi's picture Aniballi, Bonnie
Catalog Assistant
barbara.aniballi@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2816
Yale Center for British Art
Michael Appleby's picture Appleby, Michael
Director, Software Engineering
michael.appleby@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4321856
Library Information Technology : Software Engineering
Anna Arays's picture Arays, Anna
Librarian for Slavic & East European Studies
anna.arays@yale.edu
(203) 432-7795
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS) : Area Studies
Cristián Astudillo's picture Astudillo, Cristián
Library Service Assistant
cristian.astudillo@yale.edu Haas Family Arts Library
Lorraine Avena's picture Avena, Lorraine
Security Officer
lorraine.avena@yale.edu
(203) 432-1606
Lillian Goldman Law Library