Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Rowena Griem's picture Griem, Rowena
Catalog Librarian for E-Resources & Serials Management
rowena.griem@yale.edu
(203) 432-1708
Technical Services : E-Resources and Serials Management : Access Team
Alyssa Grimshaw's picture Grimshaw, Alyssa
Clinical Research and Education Librarian
alyssa.grimshaw@yale.edu
(203) 785-4347
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Clinical Research and Education
Holly Grossetta Nardini's picture Grossetta Nardini, Holly
Associate Director of the Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
holly.nardini@yale.edu
(203) 737-1537
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Sandrine Guérin's picture Guérin, Sandrine
Processing Archivist
sandrine.guerin@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Jonathan Gutierrez's picture Gutierrez, Jonathan
Lead Officer
jonathan.gutierrez@yale.edu
(203) 436-3986
Library Security
Zachary Haas's picture Haas, Zachary
Evening/Weekend Library Services Assistant
zachary.haas@yale.edu
2034320498
Gilmore Music Library
Eileen Hackett's picture Hackett, Eileen
Acquisition Assistant
eileen.hackett@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7973
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Kenneth Hajducky's picture Hajducky, Ken
Facilities Superintendent
kenneth.hajducky@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4321755
Building Operations and Facilities
Robert Halloran's picture Halloran, Robert
Senior Photographer
robert.halloran@yale.edu
(203) 436-4688
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technology and Digital Projects
Rebecca Hamilton's picture Hamilton, Rebecca
Acquisitions Assistant
r.hamilton@yale.edu
203-432-3445
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Roy Hamilton's picture Hamilton, Roy
Office Assistant
roy.hamilton@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
Abdul Hannawi's picture Hannawi, Abdelahad
Near East Catalog Librarian
abdul.hannawi@yale.edu
(203) 432-1081
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Rebecca Hatcher's picture Hatcher, Rebecca
Preservation Coordination Librarian
rebecca.hatcher@yale.edu
(203) 432-2960
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Dana Haugh's picture Haugh, Dana
Web Services Librarian & Coordinator of Marketing and Communications
dana.haugh@yale.edu
(203) 785-3969
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Technology and Innovation
Werner Haun's picture Haun, Werner
Assistant Chief Conservator for Collections Conservation & Housings
werner.haun@yale.edu
(203) 432-8739
Preservation and Conservation Services : Conservation and Exhibition Services