Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Lawrence Martins's picture Martins, Lawrence
Acquisitions Assistant
lawrence.martins@yale.edu
(203) 432-6128
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Sara Martone's picture Martone, Sara
Senior Administrative Assistant
sara.martone@yale.edu
203-432-2721
Library Administration : Administrative Support Team
Matthew Mason's picture Mason, Matthew
Archivist
matthew.mason@yale.edu
(203) 432-1078
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Scott Matheson's picture Matheson, Scott
Head of Continuations & Systems
scott.matheson@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1603
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Danijela Matkovic's picture Matković, Danijela
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
danijela.matkovic@yale.edu
(203) 432-8383
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Colin McCaffrey's picture McCaffrey, Colin
Classics Librarian
colin.mccaffrey@yale.edu
(203) 432-8239
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS) : Humanities
Patricia McCardle's picture McCardle, Patricia
Security Officer
patricia.mccardle@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Christine McCarthy's picture McCarthy, Christine
Director of Preservation and Conservation Services
christine.mccarthy@yale.edu
(203) 432-1710
Preservation and Conservation Services
Andrea McCarty's picture McCarty, Andrea
Media Preservation Manager
andrea.mccarty@yale.edu
(203) 432-3677
Preservation and Conservation Services : Digital Reformatting and Microfilming Services
Kristen McDonald's picture McDonald, Kristen
Library Service Assistant
kristen.mcdonald@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Viviana McHugh's picture McHugh, Viviana
Retrievals Processing Supervisor
viviana.mchugh@yale.edu
(203) 432-2170
Library Collection Services and Operations : Retrievals Processing
Barry McMurtrey's picture McMurtrey, Barry
Teamleader for SML Services
barry.mcmurtrey@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1878
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Frontline Services
Ruthann McTyre's picture McTyre, Ruthann
Director
ruthann.mctyre@yale.edu
(203) 432-0495
Gilmore Music Library
Brian Meacham's picture Meacham, Brian
Managing Archivist, Yale Film Archive
brian.meacham@yale.edu
(203) 432-2798
Film Archive
Jane Meditz's picture Meditz, Jane
Music Special Collections Archives Assistant
jane.meditz@yale.edu Gilmore Music Library