Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Tachtorn Meier's picture Meier, Tachtorn
Catalog Librarian Copy Cataloging Team University Library
tachtorn.meier@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8253
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Michael Meng's picture Meng, Michael
Head, East Asia Library and Librarian for Chinese Studies
michael.meng@yale.edu
(203) 432-4438
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS) : East Asia Library
Jeremy Mercado's picture Mercado, Jeremy
Security Officer
jeremy.mercado@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security
Kevin Merriman's picture Merriman, Kevin
Director of Collection Management, Access and Technical Services, and Technology
kevin.merriman@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-9852
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Caitlin Meyer's picture Meyer, Caitlin
Research and Education Librarian & Coordinator of Instruction
caitlin.meyer@yale.edu
(203) 785-4520
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Academic Research and Education
Nicholas Mignanelli's picture Mignanelli, Nicholas
Head of Library Programming and Research Librarian
nicholas.mignanelli@yale.edu Lillian Goldman Law Library
Rachel Mihalko's picture Mihalko, Rachel
Archives Assistant
rachel.mihalko@yale.edu
203-432-7649
Manuscripts and Archives
Samara Mildner's picture Mildner, Samara
Senior Administrative Assistant
samara.mildner@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-4518
Technical Services
Meredith Miller's picture Miller, Meredith
Senior Photographer
meredith.miller@yale.edu
(203) 436-4688
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technology and Digital Projects
MaryJane Millington's picture Millington, MaryJane
Catalog Assistant
maryjane.millington@yale.edu
(203) 436-8881
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Renee Mills's picture Mills, Renee
Security Officer
renee.mills@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Suzanne Mirabile's picture Mirabile, Suzanne
Reserves Specialist
suzanne.mirabile@yale.edu
(203) 432-1872
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Resource Sharing and Reserves
Lori Misura's picture Misura, Lori
Library Service Assistant
lori.misura@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7689
Yale Center for British Art
John Monahan's picture Monahan, John
Library Services Assistant
john.monahan@yale.edu
(203) 432-7969
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
Kim Monocchi's picture Monocchi, Kim
Library Service Assistant
kim.monocchi@yale.edu
(203) 432-3033