Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Angela Moore's picture Moore, Angela
Library Services Assistant
angela.moore@yale.edu
+1 (203) 737-5564
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
Robin Mooring's picture Mooring, Robin
Manager of Finance and Administration
robin.mooring@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3939
Library Business Office
Guillermo Morales's picture Morales, Guillermo
Materials Assistant
guillermo.morales@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
Michael Morand's picture Morand, Michael
Communications Director
michael.morand@yale.edu
(203) 432-3056
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Jude Morrissey's picture Morrissey, Jude
Access Services Librarian
jude.morrissey@yale.edu
(203) 432-5288
Divinity Library
Pamela Mouzon's picture Mouzon, Pamela
Processing and Services Assistant
pamela.mouzon@yale.edu
(203) 432-3446
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Daniel Mugaburu's picture Mugaburu, Daniel
Metadata Technical Assistant
daniel.mugaburu@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-9886
Technical Services : Resource Discovery Services : Metadata Services
Lucy Mulroney's picture Mulroney, Lucy
Associate Director, Collections, Research, & Education
lucy.mulroney@yale.edu
(203) 436-4986
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Adiba Nabiz's picture Nabiz, Adiba
Library Service Assistant
adiba.nabiz@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Wahid Nabiz's picture Nabiz, Wahid
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
wahid.nabiz@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-3884
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Haruko Nakamura's picture Nakamura, Haruko
Librarian for Japanese Studies
haruko.nakamura@yale.edu
(203) 432-1792
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS) : East Asia Library
Megan Nance's picture Nance, Megan
Access Services Librarian
megan.nance@yale.edu
(203) 737-2838
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Access and Delivery Services
Diane Napert's picture Napert, Diane
Director of Monographic Processing Services
diane.napert@yale.edu
(203) 432-7259
Technical Services
Stephen Naron's picture Naron, Stephen
Director, Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies
stephen.naron@yale.edu
(203) 432-1879
Manuscripts and Archives : Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies
Elisa Nascimento's picture Nascimento, Elisa
E-Content Management Librarian
elisa.nascimento@yale.edu
(203) 432-1835
Technical Services : E-Resources and Serials Management : Acquisitions Team