Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Brian Canning's picture Canning, Brian
Library Services Assistant Library Manuscripts & Archival
brian.canning@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1735
Manuscripts and Archives
Patricia Carey's picture Carey, Patricia
Director of Communications
patricia.carey@yale.edu
(203) 432-4484
Library Communications
Joanna Carmona's picture Carmona, Joanna
Senior Administrative Assistant
joanna.carmona@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1072
Scholarly Resources
Tishshanna Carr's picture Carr, Tishshanna
Security Officer
tishshanna.carr@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security
Guiovanna Carrion's picture Carrion, Guiovanna
Latourette Acquisitions Assistant
guiovanna.carrion@yale.edu
(203)432-5295
Divinity Library
Ruth Carruth's picture Carruth, Ruth
Catalog Assistant
ruth.carruth@yale.edu
(203) 432-7968
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Ian Cassell's picture Cassell, Ian
Materials Assistant
ian.cassell@yale.edu
(203) 432-9135
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
Jen Castellon's picture Castellon, Jennifer
Program Coordinator 2, Expert Resource
jennifer.castellon@yale.edu
(203) 432-7325
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Katherine Chabla's picture Chabla, Katherine
Senior Curatorial Assistant Rare Books & Manuscripts British Art Center
katherine.chabla@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2815
Yale Center for British Art
John Charczynski's picture Charczynski, John
Library Services Assistant
john.charczynski@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
Tom Charette's picture Charette, Tom
Manager, Building Operations and Facilities
tom.charette@yale.edu
+1 (203) 752-7502
Lewis Walpole Library
Rachel Chatalbash's picture Chatalbash, Rachel
Sr. Archivist
rachel.chatalbash@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8395
Yale Center for British Art
Olivia Chavous's picture Chavous, Olivia
Security Officer
olivia.ortiz@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security
Katy Chernova's picture Chernova, Katy
Catalog Assistant, Slavic & East European Languages
katy.chernova@yale.edu
(203) 432-1797
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Galadriel Chilton's picture Chilton, Galadriel
Ivy Plus Libraries, Director of Collections Initiatives
galadriel.chilton@yale.edu
(203) 436-5980
Library Administration