Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Cecillia Chu's picture Chu, Cecillia
Catalog Assistant
cecillia.chu@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5817
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Bernadette Cioffi's picture Cioffi, Bernadette
Senior Human Resources Generalist
bernadette.cioffi@yale.edu
(203) 436-1916
Human Resources
David Cirella's picture Cirella, David
Digital Preservation Librarian
david.cirella@yale.edu
(203) 436-9729
Preservation and Conservation Services : Digital Preservation Services
Paul Civitelli's picture Civitelli, Paul
Library Services Assistant
paul.civitelli@yale.edu
(203) 432-9676
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
John Clegg's picture Clegg, John
Director of Library Facilities and Building Operations
john.clegg@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1773
Library Security
Alison Clemens's picture Clemens, Alison
Assistant Head of Arrangement and Description
alison.clemens@yale.edu
(203) 432-9029
Manuscripts and Archives
Raymond Clemens's picture Clemens, Raymond
Curator for Early Books and Manuscripts; Lecturer History
raymond.clemens@yale.edu
(203) 432-9278
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Collections, Research, and Education
Joshua Cochran's picture Cochran, Joshua
Archivist for American Diplomacy
joshua.cochran@yale.edu Manuscripts and Archives
Euan Cochrane's picture Cochrane, Euan
Digital Preservation Manager
euan.cochrane@yale.edu
(203) 432-1721
Preservation and Conservation Services : Digital Preservation Services
Sarah Coe's picture Coe, Sarah
Visual Resources Support Specialist
sarah.coe@yale.edu
(203) 432-2444
Technical Services : Resource Discovery Services : Metadata Services
Jennifer Coggins's picture Coggins, Jennifer
Archivist for Collection Development
jennifer.coggins@yale.edu
(203) 436-9501
Manuscripts and Archives
Julie Cohen's picture Cohen, Julie
Acquisitions Assistant
j.cohen@yale.edu
(203) 432-4794
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Ellen Cohn's picture Cohn, Ellen
Chief Editor
ellen.cohn@yale.edu
(203) 432-1815
Benjamin Franklin Collection
Cristal Coleman's picture Coleman, Cristal
Financial Assistant Team Supervisor
cristal.coleman@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-9423
Library Business Office
Gladys Colon's picture Colon, Gladys
Collections Maintenance Generalist Operations - Collections Maintenance
gladys.colon@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4975
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collections Maintenance