Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Tess Colwell's picture Colwell, Tess
Arts Librarian for Research Services
tess.colwell@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4322641
Haas Family Arts Library
Ellen Cordes's picture Cordes, Ellen
Head of Technical Services
ellen.cordes@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Genevieve Coyle's picture Coyle, Genevieve
Library Service Assistant
genevieve.coyle@yale.edu
(203) 432-1735
Manuscripts and Archives
Thomas Crocco's picture Crocco, Thomas
Materials Assistant
thomas.crocco@yale.edu
(203) 432-8191
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Tubyez Cropper's picture Cropper, Tubyez
Project Manager - Admin, Tech, and Communications
tubyez.cropper@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Gwyneth Crowley's picture Crowley, Gwyneth
Librarian for Economics, Psychology and Statistics and Data Science
gwyneth.crowley@yale.edu
(203) 432-3213
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Roselyn Cruz's picture Cruz, Roselyn
Access Services Supervisor
roselyn.cruz@yale.edu
(203) 432-1873
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services
Denise Cusanelli's picture Cusanelli, Denise
Financial Assistant
denise.cusanelli@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2957
Library Business Office
Andrea Cusano's picture Cusano, Andrea
Security Officer
andrea.cusano@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security
Mark Custer's picture Custer, Mark
Archivist and Metadata Coordinator
mark.custer@yale.edu
(203) 432-2969
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technology and Digital Projects
Megan Czekaj's picture Czekaj, Megan
Library Exhibitions Technician
megan.czekaj@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0193
Preservation and Conservation Services : Conservation and Exhibition Services
Michael Dadio's picture Dadio, Michael
Assistant Manager
michael.dadio@yale.edu
(203) 432-6766
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
Terry Dagradi's picture Dagradi, Terry
Cushing Center Coordinator
terry.dagradi@yale.edu
(203) 785-5352
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Vasean Daniels's picture Daniels, Vasean
Library Services Assistant
vasean.daniels@yale.edu
(203) 785-2133
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Access and Delivery Services
Rosemary Davis's picture Davis, Rosemary
Accessioning Archivist
rosemary.davis@yale.edu
(203) 436-9702
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services