Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Sarah Davis's picture Davis, Sarah
Library Exhibitions Technician
sarah.davis@yale.edu
(203) 436-9454
Preservation and Conservation Services : Conservation and Exhibition Services
Donald DeChello's picture DeChello, Donald
Materials Assistant
donald.dechello@yale.edu
(203) 432-1769
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
Frank DeCusati's picture DeCusati, Frank
Security Officer
frank.decusati@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security
Majda Deeb's picture Deeb, Majda
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Near East materials
majda.deeb@yale.edu
(203) 432-8441
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Eric DeJesus's picture DeJesus, Eric
Junior Full-Stack Engineer
eric.dejesus@yale.edu Library Information Technology : Software Engineering
Kayla Del Biondo's picture Del Biondo, Kayla
Simbonis Librarian for Public Health
kayla.delbiondo@yale.edu
(203) 785-2217
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Clinical Research and Education
Justin DeMayo's picture DeMayo, Justin
System and Application Specialist
justin.demayo@yale.edu
(203) 785-5770
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Technology and Innovation
Alicia Detelich's picture Detelich, Alicia
Archivist
alicia.detelich@yale.edu
(203) 432-9893
Manuscripts and Archives
Zoe Dobbs's picture Dobbs, Zoe
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
zoe.dobbs@yale.edu
203-432-5098
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Daniel Dollar's picture Dollar, Daniel
Associate University Librarian for Scholarly Resources
daniel.dollar@yale.edu
(203) 432-9534
Library Administration
Jerry Domian's picture Domian, Jerry
Photographer
jerry.domian@yale.edu
(203) 432-2518
Preservation and Conservation Services : Digital Reformatting and Microfilming Services
Dong Dong's picture Dong, Dong
Conservation Housing Technician
dong.dong@yale.edu
(203) 436-9583
Preservation and Conservation Services : Conservation and Exhibition Services
Jessica Dooling's picture Dooling, Jessica
Library Services Assistant
jessica.dooling@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1735
Manuscripts and Archives
Ellen Doon's picture Doon, Ellen
Special Projects Coordinator
ellen.doon@yale.edu
(203) 432-8114
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Rubi Dorantes's picture Dorante, Rubi
Security Officer
rubi.dorantes@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library