Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Roberta Dougherty's picture Dougherty, Robin
Librarian for Middle East Studies Near East Collection
roberta.dougherty@yale.edu
(203) 432-1373
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS) : Area Studies
Trezlen Drake's picture Drake, Trezlen
Foreign and International Law Research Librarian
trezlen.drake@yale.edu Lillian Goldman Law Library
David Driscoll's picture Driscoll, David
Senior Photographer
david.driscoll@yale.edu
(203) 436-4688
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technology and Digital Projects
Elizabeth Duenkel's picture Duenkel, Elizabeth
Financial Assistant
elizabeth.duenkel@yale.edu
(203) 432-3444
Library Business Office
Joan Duffy's picture Duffy, Joan
Senior Archives Assistant Divinity Library
joan.duffy@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5301
Divinity Library
Douglas Duhaime's picture Duhaime, Douglas
Digital Humanities Developer
douglas.duhaime@yale.edu
(203) 432-4327
Digital Humanities Lab
Daniel Duncan's picture Duncan, Daniel
Library Services Assistant 4, Arts Library
daniel.duncan@yale.edu Haas Family Arts Library
Ewa Duszkiewicz's picture Duszkiewicz, Ewa
Catalog Assistant
ewa.duszkiewicz@yale.edu
(203) 436-3886
Technical Services : Resource Discovery Services : Catalog Management
Megan Eckerle's picture Eckerle, Megan
Program Manager, Windham-Campbell Literature Prizes
megan.eckerle@yale.edu
(203)-436-5345
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Lara Edmondson's picture Edmondson, Lara
Continuations Management Assistant
lara.edmondson@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-5444
Technical Services : E-Resources and Serials Management : Continuations Management Team
Jason Eiseman's picture Eiseman, Jason
Director of Library Technology and Planning
jason.eiseman@yale.edu
(203) 432-8471
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Khadija El-Hazimy's picture El-Hazimy, Khadija
Reserves and Resource Sharing Specialist
khadija.el-hazimy@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-4350
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Resource Sharing and Reserves
Melissa English's picture English, Melissa
Security Manager
melissa.english@yale.edu
(203) 432-9967
Library Security
Sandra Enimil's picture Enimil, Sandra
Program Director, Scholarly Communication and Information Policy
sandra.enimil@yale.edu Scholarly Resources
Jarett Esposito's picture Esposito, Jarett
Security Officer
jarett.esposito@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security