Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Frank Boateng's picture Boateng, Frank
Team Leader, Evening and Weekend
frank.boateng@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2458
Haas Family Arts Library
Kayleigh Bohemier's picture Bohemier, Kayleigh
Science Research Support Librarian
kayleigh.bohemier@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9519
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Kathy Bohlman's picture Bohlman, Kathy
Archivist, Arts Library Special Collections
kathy.bohlman@yale.edu
(203) 432-7074
Haas Family Arts Library : Special Collections
Eva Bolkovac's picture Bolkovac, Eva
Metadata Services Unit Manager
eva.bolkovac@yale.edu
(203) 432-7659
Technical Services : Resource Discovery Services : Metadata Services
Thomas Bolze's picture Bolze, Thomas
Catalog Librarian
thomas.bolze@yale.edu
(203) 432-8302
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Joseph Bonilla's picture Bonilla, Joseph
Security Officer
joseph.bonilla@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security
Dom Bortruex's picture Bortruex, Dom
Manager, Monographic FastCat Unit
dom.bortruex@yale.edu Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
Nicole Bouche's picture Bouche, Nicole
W. S. Lewis Librarian & Executive Director
nicole.bouche@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Dominique Bourassa's picture Bourassa, Dominique
Metadata Librarian
dominique.bourassa@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3943
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Richard Boursy's picture Boursy, Richard
Research Archivist
richard.boursy@yale.edu
(203) 432-7883
Gilmore Music Library
Jessica Bower Relevo's picture Bower, Jessica
Resource Sharing and Reserves Librarian
jessica.bower@yale.edu
(203) 432-2080
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Resource Sharing and Reserves
Richard Bowles's picture Bowles, Richard
Collections Maintenance Generalist
richard.bowles@yale.edu Library Collection Services and Operations : Collections Maintenance
Alexander Boyd's picture Boyd, Alexander
Security Officer
alexander.boyd@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Keith Boyd-Carter's picture Boyd-Carter, Keith
Operating Systems Programmer, Enterprise Systems
keith.boyd-carter@yale.edu
(203) 432 1371
Library Information Technology : DevOps and Infrastructure
Alexandria Brackett's picture Brackett, Alexandria
Clinical Research and Education Librarian
alexandria.brackett@yale.edu
(203) 785-3226
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Clinical Research and Education