Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Lorraine Avena's picture Avena, Lorraine
Security Officer
lorraine.avena@yale.edu
(203) 432-1606
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Mark Bailey's picture Bailey, Mark
Head of Historical Sound Recordings
mark.bailey@yale.edu
(203) 432-6977
Gilmore Music Library : Historical Sound Recordings
Monte Bailey's picture Bailey ,Monte
Access Services Assistant
monte.bailey@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Molly Bailey-Dillon's picture Bailey-Dillon, Molly
Library Service Assistant
molly.bailey-dillon@yale.edu
(203) 436-8846
Haas Family Arts Library : Special Collections
Jonas Baker's picture Baker, Jonas
Frontline Services Assistant D
jonas.baker@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7189
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Frontline Services
Judit Balassa's picture Balassa, Judit
Catalog Assistant
judit.balassa@yale.edu
(203) 432-0760
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Renee Ballingham's picture Ballingham, Renee
Preservation Assistant
renee.cawley@yale.edu
(203) 432-0338
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Carla Baricz's picture Baricz, Carla
Librarian for Literature in English and Comparative Literature
carla.baricz@yale.edu Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS) : Humanities
Lindsay Barnett's picture Barnett, Lindsay
Scholarly Communication Librarian
lindsay.barnett@yale.edu
(203) 785-2883.
Scholarly Resources
Robert Bartels's picture Bartels, Robert
Archives Assistant
robert.bartels@yale.edu
(203) 432-6514
Manuscripts and Archives
Helen Bartlett's picture Bartlett, Helen
Music Librarian for Technical Services
helen.bartlett@yale.edu
(203) 432-0493
Gilmore Music Library
Melissa Barton's picture Barton, Melissa
Curator of American Literature, Drama and Prose Writings
melissa.barton@yale.edu
(203) 432-2964
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Collections, Research, and Education
Warren Basilicata's picture Basilicata, Warren
Security Officer
warren.basilicata@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security
Janene Batten's picture Batten, Janene
Research and Education Librarian for Nursing
janene.batten@yale.edu
(203) 737-2964, (203) 785-2396 (YSN)
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Clinical Research and Education
Jennifer Bazeley's picture Bazeley, Jennifer
E-Resources Metadata Management Librarian
jennifer.bazeley@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4328373
Technical Services : E-Resources and Serials Management : Access Team