Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Where Sterling Memorial Library, Lecture Hall
Open to the public?
No
Interior of Sterling Memorial, showing Alma Mater at far end
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Where Sterling Memorial Nave
Open to the public?
No
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Portrait of poet Natasha Trethewey, who has dark brown eyes and shoulder-length brown hair with bangs, parted on side, and smiles, with head tilted slightly to right side
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Where Yale University Art Gallery
Open to the public?
Yes
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Where Cross Campus
Open to the public?
Yes
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Where Yale Center for British Art, Lecture Hall
Open to the public?
Yes
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Where Asian American Cultural Center
Open to the public?
Yes
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Where Cross Campus
Open to the public?
Yes
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:15pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Portrait of Vijay Seshadri, who has salt-and-pepper hair, wears round wire-rimmed glasses and has a light blue collared shirt, open at the neck, and a darker blue sports jacket
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Saturday, November 26, 2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:15pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Where Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes