Upcoming Events

Monday, August 16, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Where Sterling Memorial Library
Open to the public?
No
Monday, August 30, 2021 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Where Sterling Memorial Library, The Nave
Open to the public?
No
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Where Bass Library
Open to the public?
No
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
No
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 8:00pm to Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 12:00am
Where Bass Library
Open to the public?
No
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Where Online
Open to the public?
Yes