Staff Directory

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Acampora, Andrew
Security Officer
andrew.acampora@yale.edu Security
Agata, Mary Jo
Acquisitions Assistant
mary.agata@yale.edu
(203) 432-1709
Technical Services
Aiken, Julian
Assistant Director for Access and Faculty Services
julian.aiken@yale.edu
(203) 432-9616
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Aldi, Rebecca
Library Services Assistant
rebecca.aldi@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Aliwalas, Ricardo
Systems Programmer, Linux Administrator
ricardo.aliwalas@yale.edu
(203) 432-9940
Library IT
Allen, Tanya
Front-Line Services Assistant
tanya.allen@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services
Anderson, Christopher
Collections Maintenance Generalist
christopher.anderson@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3874
Library Collection Services and Operations
Anderson, Christopher J
Special Collections Librarian and Curator of the Day Missions Collection
christopher.j.anderson@yale.edu
(203) 432-5289
Divinity Library
Anderson, Seth
Software Preservation Program Manager
seth.r.anderson@yale.edu
(203) 436-9440
Preservation
Andrew, Christine
Library Services Assistant
(203) 432-2818 Yale Center for British Art
Aniballi, Bonnie
Catalog Assistant
barbara.aniballi@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2816
Yale Center for British Art
Appleby, Michael
Director, Software Engineering
michael.appleby@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4321856
Library IT
Arays, Anna
Librarian for Slavic & East European Studies
anna.arays@yale.edu
(203) 432-7795
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Collections (DASHRS)
Astudillo, Cristián
Library Service Assistant
cristian.astudillo@yale.edu Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Avena, Lorraine
Security Officer
lorraine.avena@yale.edu
(203) 432-1606
Lillian Goldman Law Library