Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Mary Agata's picture Agata, Mary
Acquisitions Assistant
mary.agata@yale.edu
(203) 432-1709
Technical Services : E-Resources and Serials Management : Continuations Management Team
Monica Aguilar's picture Aguilar, Monica
Financial Assistant 3
monica.aguilar@yale.edu Library Business Office
Abigail Aguilera's picture Aguilera, Abigail
Retrievals Processing Generalist
abigail.aguilera@yale.edu Library Collection Services and Operations : Retrievals Processing
Julian Aiken's picture Aiken, Julian
Associate Director for Access and Faculty Services
julian.aiken@yale.edu
(203) 432-9616
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Shemshat Aizenshtat's picture Aizenshtat, Shemshat
Acquisitions Assist 2, Slavic Collection Emphasis
shemshat.aizenshtat@yale.edu Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Gregg Akoury's picture Akoury, Gregg
Audio-Visual Systems Engineer
gregory.akoury@yale.edu Library Information Technology : End-Point Technologies and Services
Ricardo Aliwalas's picture Aliwalas, Ricardo
Systems Programmer, Linux Administrator
ricardo.aliwalas@yale.edu
(203) 432-9940
Library Information Technology : DevOps and Infrastructure
Tanya Allen's picture Allen, Tanya
Front Line Services Assistant
tanya.allen@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Frontline Services
Shelby Anderson's picture Anderson, Shelby
Manager, Catalog Management Unit
shelby.anderson@yale.edu Technical Services : Resource Discovery Services : Catalog Management
Michael Appleby's picture Appleby, Michael
Director, Software Engineering
michael.appleby@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4321856
Library Information Technology : Software Engineering
Anna Arays's picture Arays, Anna
Head, Area Studies Group
anna.arays@yale.edu
(203) 432-7795
Area Studies and Humanities: Area Studies
Cristián Astudillo's picture Astudillo, Cristián
IT Support Technician
cristian.astudillo@yale.edu Library Information Technology : End-Point Technologies and Services
Lorraine Avena's picture Avena, Lorraine
Security Officer
lorraine.avena@yale.edu
(203) 432-1606
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Christine Bailey's picture Bailey, Christine
Senior Administrative Assistant, Medical Library
c.bailey@yale.edu
203-785-5352
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Mark Bailey's picture Bailey, Mark
Head of Historical Sound Recordings
mark.bailey@yale.edu
(203) 432-6977
Gilmore Music Library : Historical Sound Recordings