Staff Directory

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Andrew Acampora
Security Officer
andrew.acampora@yale.edu LIBSEC Security
Mary Jo Agata
Acquisitions Assistant
mary.agata@yale.edu
(203) 432-1709
Acquisitions Department
Julian Aiken
Assistant Director for Access and Faculty Services
julian.aiken@yale.edu
(203) 432-9616
LAWLIB Law Library
Rebecca Aldi
Library Services Assistant
rebecca.aldi@yale.edu LIBBEI Beinecke Library
Ricardo Aliwalas
Systems Programmer, Linux Administrator
ricardo.aliwalas@yale.edu
(203) 432-9940
ITSSDI Systems and Data Integration
Tanya Allen
Front-Line Services Assistant
tanya.allen@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
Christopher J. Anderson
Special Collections Librarian and Curator of the Day Missions Collection
christopher.j.anderson@yale.edu
(203) 432-5289
Divinity Library
Christopher Anderson
Collections Maintenance Generalist
christopher.anderson@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3874
LIBACC Access Services
Seth Anderson
Software Preservation Program Manager
seth.r.anderson@yale.edu
(203) 436-9440
Bonnie Aniballi
Catalog Assistant
barbara.aniballi@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2816
Yale Center for British Art
Michael Appleby
Director, Software Engineering
michael.appleby@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4321856
Library IT
Anna Arays
Librarian for Slavic & East European Studies
anna.arays@yale.edu
(203) 432-7795
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
Cristián Astudillo
Library Service Assistant
cristian.astudillo@yale.edu LIBART Arts Area
Sandra Augustitus
Senior Administrative Assistant
sandra.augustitus@yale.edu
(203) 432-2639
LIBART Arts Area
Lorraine Avena
Security Officer
lorraine.avena@yale.edu
(203) 432-1606
Law Library