Staff Directory

View the library organizational chart (PDF)

Select the first letter of the last name

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • All
Name and Title Contact Info Department
Bouche, Nicole
W. S. Lewis Librarian & Executive Director
nicole.bouche@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Charette, Tom
Manager, Building Operations and Facilities
tom.charette@yale.edu
+1 (203) 752-7502
Lewis Walpole Library
Cordes, Ellen
Head of Technical Services
ellen.cordes@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Lomnicky, Jason
Building Operations Assistant
jason.lomnicky@yale.edu Lewis Walpole Library
Markham, Sandra
Lewis Legacy Project Archivist
sandra.markham@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
McDonald, Kristen
Library Service Assistant
kristen.mcdonald@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Poglitsch, Scott
Catalog Assistant
scott.poglitsch@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Privee, Michelle
Senior Administrative Assistant
michelle.privee@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Roman, Cynthia
Curator of Prints, Drawings, & Paintings
cynthia.roman@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Walker, Susan
Head of Public Services
susan.walker@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library