Staff Directory

View the library organizational chart (PDF)

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Monte Bailey's picture Bailey ,Monte
Access Services Assistant
monte.bailey@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Marybeth Bean's picture Bean, Marybeth
Access and Technical Services Librarian
marybeth.bean@yale.edu
(203) 432-3443
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Kayleigh Bohemier's picture Bohemier, Kayleigh
Science Research Support Librarian
kayleigh.bohemier@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9519
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Lori Bronars's picture Bronars, Lori
Life Sciences Librarian
lori.bronars@yale.edu
(203) 432-6213
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Gwyneth Crowley's picture Crowley, Gwyneth
Librarian for Economics, Psychology and Statistics and Data Science
gwyneth.crowley@yale.edu
(203) 432-3213
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Barbara Esty's picture Esty, Barbara
Data Librarian
barbara.esty@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4587
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Data, GIS, and Statistical Support Services
Gauhar Fell's picture Fell, Gauhar
Access Services Assistant
gauhar.fell@yale.edu
(203) 432-3211
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Allison Gallaspy's picture Gallaspy, Allison
Librarian for Business and Management
allison.gallaspy@yale.edu
203-432-3157
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Jeremy Garritano's picture Garritano, Jeremy
Director of Research Support and Outreach Programs
jeremy.garritano@yale.edu
(203) 432-3310
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Rebecca Hamilton's picture Hamilton, Rebecca
Acquisitions Assistant
r.hamilton@yale.edu
203-432-3445
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Mary Holder's picture Holder, Mary
Access Services Assistant
mary.holder@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Irene Jazowick's picture Jazowick, Irene
Library Service and Processing Assistant
irene.jazowick@yale.edu
203-432-3305
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Nadege Lubin's picture Lubin, Nadege
Processing and Services Assistant
nadege.lubin@yale.edu
203-432-3211
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Kevin Merriman's picture Merriman, Kevin
Director of Collection Management, Access and Technical Services, and Technology
kevin.merriman@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-9852
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Pamela Mouzon's picture Mouzon, Pamela
Processing and Services Assistant
pamela.mouzon@yale.edu
(203) 432-3446
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services