Staff Directory

View the library organizational chart (PDF)

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Bailey ,Monte
Access Services Assistant
monte.bailey@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Bean, Marybeth
Access and Technical Services Librarian
marybeth.bean@yale.edu
(203) 432-3443
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Bohemier, Kayleigh
Science Research Support Librarian
kayleigh.bohemier@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9519
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Bronars, Lori
Life Sciences Librarian
lori.bronars@yale.edu
(203) 432-6213
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Crowley, Gwyneth
Librarian for Economics, Psychology and Statistics and Data Science
gwyneth.crowley@yale.edu
(203) 432-3213
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Esty, Barbara
Data Librarian
barbara.esty@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4587
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Data, GIS, and Statistical Support Services
Fell, Gauhar
Access Services Assistant
gauhar.fell@yale.edu
(203) 432-3211
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Gallaspy, Allison
Librarian for Business and Management
allison.gallaspy@yale.edu Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Garritano, Jeremy
Director of Research Support and Outreach Programs
jeremy.garritano@yale.edu
(203) 432-3310
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Goodrich, Channon
Service and Processing Assistant
channon.goodrich@yale.edu Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Hamilton, Rebecca
Acquisitions Assistant
r.hamilton@yale.edu Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Holder, Mary
Access Services Assistant
mary.holder@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Lubin, Nadege
Processing and Services Assistant
nadege.lubin@yale.edu Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Merriman, Kevin
Director of Collection Management, Access and Technical Services, and Technology
kevin.merriman@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-9852
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Mouzon, Pamela
Processing and Services Assistant
pamela.mouzon@yale.edu
(203) 432-3446
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services