Staff Directory

View the Library Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Monte Bailey's picture Bailey, Monte
Access Services Assistant
monte.bailey@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Kayleigh Bohemier's picture Bohemier, Kayleigh
Science and Engineering Librarian
kayleigh.bohemier@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9519
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Gwyneth Crowley's picture Crowley, Gwyneth
Outreach Librarian
gwyneth.crowley@yale.edu
(203) 432-3213
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Gauhar Fell's picture Fell, Gauhar
Access Services Assistant
gauhar.fell@yale.edu
(203) 432-3211
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Allison Gallaspy's picture Gallaspy, Allison
Management, Economics, and Entrepreneurship Librarian
allison.gallaspy@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4323157
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Jeremy Garritano's picture Garritano, Jeremy
Director, Science and Social Science
jeremy.garritano@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4323310
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Mary Holder's picture Holder, Mary
Access Services Assistant
mary.holder@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Tyler Lanigan's picture Lanigan, Tyler
Access Services Team Leader
tyler.lanigan@yale.edu Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Nadege Lubin's picture Lubin, Nadege
Processing and Services Assistant
nadege.lubin@yale.edu
203-432-3211
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Adiba Nabiz's picture Nabiz, Adiba
Library Service Assistant
adiba.nabiz@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Andrew Shimp's picture Shimp, Andrew
Science and Engineering Librarian
andy.shimp@yale.edu
(203) 432-7460
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Jennifer Snow's picture Snow, Jennifer
Instruction Librarian
jennifer.l.snow@yale.edu Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Rachel Sperling's picture Sperling, Rachel
Social Science Librarian
rachel.sperling@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4365912
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Erin Wachowicz's picture Wachowicz, Erin
Management, Economics, and Entrepreneurship Librarian
erin.wachowicz@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3306
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Michael Wagner's picture Wagner, Michael
Evening/Weekend Manager of Access Services
michael.wagner@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9627
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services