Staff Directory

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Nabiz, Adiba
Library Service Assistant
adiba.nabiz@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Nabiz, Wahid
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
wahid.nabiz@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-3884
Technical Services
Nakamura, Haruko
Librarian for Japanese Studies
haruko.nakamura@yale.edu
(203) 432-1792
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Collections (DASHRS)
Nance, Megan
Access Services Librarian
megan.nance@yale.edu Harvey Cushing / John Hay Whitney Medical Library
Nann, John
Associate Law Librarian
john.nann@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1259
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Napert, Diane
Director of Monographic Processing Services
diane.napert@yale.edu
(203) 432-7259
Technical Services
Naron, Stephen
Director, Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies
stephen.naron@yale.edu
(203) 432-1879
Manuscripts and Archives
Nascimento, Elisa
E-Content Management Librarian
elisa.nascimento@yale.edu
(203) 432-1835
Technical Services
Neilson, Archer
Program Coordinator, Expert Resource
archer.neilson@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0149
LIBFSC Film Study Center
Nemeth, Zsuzsanna
Head of Clinical Research and Education
zsuzsanna.nemeth@yale.edu Harvey Cushing / John Hay Whitney Medical Library
Noh, Youn
Research Information Management Librarian
youn.noh@yale.edu
(203) 436-8903
Technical Services
Nolte, Jennifer
UX Researcher
jennifer.nolte@yale.edu
(203) 432-4878
Assessment and User Experience Research (AUXR)
Norris, Jeanette
Manager, Monographic Cataloging Latin Script Unit
jeanette.norris@yale.edu Technical Services
Norton, Melanie
Head of Access and Delivery Services
melanie.norton@yale.edu
(203) 785-4359
Harvey Cushing / John Hay Whitney Medical Library
Nyarko, William
Archives Assistant
william.nyarko@yale.edu
203-432-7931
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library