Staff Directory

Select the first letter of the last name

Name and Title Contact Info Department
O'Brien, Patrick
Security Officer
patrick.c.obrien@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
O'Brien Miller, Laura
Conservator for Lewis Walpole Library
laura.miller@yale.edu
(203) 436-9496
Preservation
ORourke, Connor
Access Services Assistant
connor.orourke@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Ohno, Kate
Associate Editor
kate.ohno@yale.edu
(203) 432-1813
Benjamin Franklin Collection
Olejnikova, Lucie
Head of Foreign and International Law
lucie.olejnikova@yale.edu
(203) 432-7371
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Olivares, Miriam
GIS Librarian
miriam.olivares@yale.edu
(203) 436-5891
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Ondeck, Jeanne
Acquisitions Assistant
jeanne.ondeck@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-4510
Technical Services
Ostrach, K. Sarah
Kress Fellow
krainasarah.ostrach@yale.edu Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Osugi, Frances
Conservation Assistant
frances.osugi@yale.edu
(203) 436-9481
Preservation
Ouellette, George
Tech Lead for SaaS Platforms
george.ouellette@yale.edu
(203) 432-5235
Library IT
Oyler, Steven
Catalog Assistant
steven.oyler@yale.edu
(203) 432-1798
Technical Services