Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Alexander Boyd's picture Boyd, Alexander
Security Officer
alexander.boyd@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Keith Boyd-Carter's picture Boyd-Carter, Keith
Operating Systems Programmer, Enterprise Systems
keith.boyd-carter@yale.edu
(203) 432 1371
Library Information Technology : DevOps and Infrastructure
Alexandria Brackett's picture Brackett, Alexandria
Clinical Research and Education Librarian
alexandria.brackett@yale.edu
(203) 785-3226
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Clinical Research and Education
Stephanie Bredbenner's picture Bredbenner, Stephanie
Processing Archivist
stephanie.bredbenner@yale.edu
(203) 432-3196
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Julio Briones's picture Briones, Julio
Security Officer
julio.briones@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security
Courtney Brombosz's picture Brombosz, Courtney
Research and Education Librarian
courtney.brombosz@yale.edu
(203) 737-2579
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Academic Research and Education
Lori Bronars's picture Bronars, Lori
Life Sciences Librarian
lori.bronars@yale.edu
(203) 432-6213
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Outreach and Research Support
Jennifer Brown's picture Brown, Jennifer
Front Line Services Assistant
jennifer.brown@yale.edu Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Frontline Services
Lauren Brown's picture Brown, Lauren
Business Systems Analyst
lauren.brown@yale.edu
(203) 436-2876
Library Collection Services and Operations
Mary Ellen Budney's picture Budney, Mary Ellen
Reformatting Coordinator, Beinecke Library
maryellen.budney@yale.edu
(203) 432-7503
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
Gary Burcheski's picture Burcheski, Gary
Manager, Library Collection Services
gary.burcheski@yale.edu
(203) 432-9133
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
Alison Burke's picture Burke, Alison
Library Service Assistant
alison.burke@yale.edu
(203) 432-1640
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Brenna Bychowski's picture Bychowski, Brenna
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
brenna.bychowski@yale.edu
(203) 432-4850
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Femi Cadmus's picture Femi Cadmus
Law Librarian
femi.cadmus@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7934
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Mara Caelin's picture Caelin, Mara
Catalog Assistant
mara.caelin@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services