Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Matthew Beacom's picture Beacom, Matthew
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
matthew.beacom@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4947
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technical Services
Marybeth Bean's picture Bean, Marybeth
Access and Technical Services Librarian
marybeth.bean@yale.edu
(203) 432-3443
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Jessica Becker's picture Becker, Jessica
Public Services Assistant
j.becker@yale.edu
(203) 432-1735
Manuscripts and Archives
Paul Belbusti's picture Belbusti, Paul
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
paul.belbusti@yale.edu
(203) 432-4837
Technical Services : E-Resources and Serials Management : Acquisitions Team
Marvin Bell's picture Bell, Marvin
Security Officer
marvin.bell@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security
Michael Bell's picture Bell, Michael
Associate University Librarian for IT and Administrative Services
michael.bell@yale.edu
(203) 432-1810
Office of the University Librarian
Dean Bergstrom's picture Bergstrom, Dean
Monograph Accessions Librarian
dean.bergstrom@yale.edu Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Ordering and Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Hubert Berkeley's picture Berkeley, Hubert
Collections Maintenance Team Leader
hubert.berkeley@yale.edu
(203) 436-4652
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collections Maintenance
Benjamin Bernard's picture Bernard, Benjamin
Library Service Assistant
benjamin.bernard@yale.edu
(203) 432-5689
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Frank Berretta's picture Berretta, Frank
Security Officer
frank.berretta@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Anthony Biceglia's picture Biceglia, Anthony
Security Officer
anthony.biceglia@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security
Kraig Binkowski's picture Binkowski, Kraig
Chief Librarian, Reference Library and Archives
kraig.binkowski@yale.edu
(203) 432-2846
Yale Center for British Art
Igor Biryukov's picture Biryukov, Igor
Financial Assistant
igor.biryukov@yale.edu Library Business Office
Kelly Blanchat's picture Blanchat, Kelly
Undergraduate Teaching and Outreach Librarian
kelly.blanchat@yale.edu
203-432-4052
Sterling Memorial Library and Bass Library Access Services : Undergraduate Teaching and Learning
Peter Bloomfield's picture Bloomfield, Peter
Security Officer
peter.bloomfield@yale.edu
(203) 432-1606
Lillian Goldman Law Library