Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Alyssa Grimshaw's picture Grimshaw, Alyssa
Clinical Research and Education Librarian
alyssa.grimshaw@yale.edu
(203) 785-4347
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Clinical Research and Education
Holly Grossetta Nardini's picture Grossetta Nardini, Holly
Associate Director of the Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
holly.nardini@yale.edu
(203) 737-1537
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Sandrine Guérin's picture Guérin, Sandrine
Archivist
sandrine.guerin@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services
Sara Guglietti's picture Guglietti, Sara
Acquisitions Assistant 1
sara.guglietti@yale.edu Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
Jonathan Gutierrez's picture Gutierrez, Jonathan
Lead Officer
jonathan.gutierrez@yale.edu
(203) 436-3986
Library Security
Zachary Haas's picture Haas, Zachary
Evening/Weekend Library Services Assistant
zachary.haas@yale.edu
2034320498
Gilmore Music Library
Eileen Hackett's picture Hackett, Eileen
Acquisition Assistant
eileen.hackett@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7973
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Special Collections Technical Services
Courtney Hadley's picture Hadley, Courtney
Research and Education Librarian
courtney.hadley@yale.edu
(203) 737-2579
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library : Academic Research and Education
Rebecca Haep's picture Haep, Rebecca
Senior Administrative Assistant
rebecca.haep@yale.edu
203-432-1803
Library Administration : Administrative Support Team
Wendy Hagenmaier's picture Hagenmaier, Wendy
Software Preservation Program Manager
wendy.hagenmaier@yale.edu Preservation and Conservation Services : Digital Preservation Services
Kenneth Hajducky's picture Hajducky, Kenneth
Facilities Superintendent
kenneth.hajducky@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4321755
Building Operations and Facilities
Robert Halloran's picture Halloran, Robert
Senior Photographer
robert.halloran@yale.edu
203.436.4688
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Digital Special Collections and Access
Jason Hamilton's picture Hamilton, Jason
Technical Lead, Library Systems
jason.hamilton@yale.edu Library Information Technology : End-Point Technologies and Services
Roy Hamilton's picture Hamilton, Roy
Office Assistant
roy.hamilton@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
Forrester Hammer's picture Hammer, Forrester
Preservation Assistant
forrester.hammer@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Public Services and Operations