Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Info Department
Nadege Lubin's picture Lubin, Nadege
Processing and Services Assistant
nadege.lubin@yale.edu
203-432-3211
Marx Science and Social Science Library : Access, Collections, and Technical Services
Monica Lucke's picture Monica Lucke
Financial Assistant
monica.lucke@yale.edu Library Business Office
Alexi Lugo's picture Lugo, Alexi
Security Officer
alexi.lugo@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Library Security
Scott Lyke's picture Lyke, Scott
Security Officer
scott.lyke@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Richard Lynch's picture Lynch, Richard
Windows Solutions Engineer
richard.lynch@yale.edu
(203) 436-4816
Library Information Technology : DevOps and Infrastructure
Evelyn Ma's picture Ma, Evelyn
Asian Law Reference Librarian
evelyn.ma@yale.edu
(203) 432-7120
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Sara Machowski's picture Machowski, Sara
Senior Executive Assistant
sara.machowski@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4328600
Office of the University Librarian
Tracy MacMath's picture MacMath, Tracy
Web Application Developer
tracy.macmath@yale.edu
(203)432-7859
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Technology and Digital Projects
Rebecca Maguire's picture Maguire, Rebecca
Library Services Assistant
rebecca.aldi@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library : Access Services
Antonioluis Malabag's picture Malabag, Antonioluis
Library Service Assistant
antonioluis.malabag@yale.edu
(203) 436-8082
Lillian Goldman Law Library
Ralph Mannarino's picture Mannarino, Ralph
Supervisor of Building Operations and Security
ralph.mannarino@yale.edu
(203) 432-9646
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Jonathan Manton's picture Manton, Jonathan
Associate Director for Special Collections
jonathan.manton@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4325549
Gilmore Music Library
Earl Marina's picture Marina, Earl
Office Assistant
earl.marina@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9135
Library Collection Services and Operations : Collection Services
Sandra Markham's picture Markham, Sandra
Lewis Legacy Project Archivist
sandra.markham@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Alice Marsh's picture Marsh, Alice
Catalog Assistant
alice.marsh@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-9156
Technical Services : Monographic Processing Services : Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging